Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
air conditioning in room very inefficient - seems to cool but no effect on humidity. Very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short and sweet

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Have stayed here numerous occasions and will be back.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Tampa

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was given an ADA room which had an odd shaped walk in shower. The shower was long and narrow and equipped with a shower curtain which I found to be a bit of a nuisance. The shower space was so narrow that the curtain clung to me as I bathed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and will stay again whenever in the area. Best value for the money, too
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Columbia SC

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel great people great price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean
Location: Good location. Close to I-95
It was great. Staff was very friendly rooms where clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Cocoa, Florida

Nice Hotel - Definitely Be Back

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay.... very nice hotel, clean and the hotel staff was very helpful. A great location and easy access to the interstate. Price was perfect for the amenities....nice pool and gym, breakfast in the morning and freshly baked cookies in the early evening
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve from Jeffersonville

Sniffer alert

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff in this establishment is well trained and very courteous. The facility is well cared for and clean. There was some water damage in the corner of our room which needs attention. The only downside was the pungent incense that they burn in the lobby daily. Great place to stay as long as your sniffer can handle incense.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep driving to another hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was tiny for 2 people and bathroom was really super small. Sink located right next to bed, zero privacy. Toilet and shower were within three steps from the bed. Carpet was filthy! A/C worked however mold constantly wafted through the air when the A/C was running. Bed was old and uncomfortable as well as the super tiny pillows. TV had a lot of static on every channel. Couldn't wait to leave!