Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ransom, Pa

Late Night Check In

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff was so friendly! 😀. Room nice and clean! Easy access from the highway. Great location. Lots of Restaurants around this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel convenient to the highway

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Convenient to I-95
Cons: The shower was quite small given the low ceiling and molded in seat.
Location: Many dining options within 1 mile.
Very friendly and efficient staff. The room was a very good size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I found it to be very clean,bright and open, very well maintained. The staff very polite and friendly. The breakfast had a lot of choices and the service was excellent A very nice place to stay.keep up the good work. We will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in Kingsland

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and housekeeping were very kind and let me have a late check out, until my husband could pick me up after a business meeting. It was a very quiet hotel and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was pretty good and very clean! I loved the shower but the bed was a bit uncomfortable and my tv didn't work but I was only there for a day so I didn't make a complaint. Overall it was a very good stay and I would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great i will return
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were quite pleased with the Grounds and service. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Rooms were clean and nice for a hotel that is a little older. Room rate was very good.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Comfortable room.

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and served the need we had. After a long day of driving, it was nice to have a comfortable place to rest.
2 out of 5
by Terah

Meh

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The bed sounds were very small and the room was not the cleanest. There was dirt and trash on the bathroom floor and the sink had not been cleaned well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels