Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A comfortable place to ready your head.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The room was very clean, breakfast was good, and the staff was very polite and helpful. I don't have any crazy expectations for a hotel. I just want to know that the bed and bathroom are clean. Both were good for my stay.
3 out of 5
by Raeann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ray

Fine

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by Gregg from Willacoochee

Horrible Night

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible. We were put in a corner room beside a stairway and the ice machine. It was very noisy and the guest in the room beside us were very loud. It was prom night there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens,Ga

Easy access from and to I-95.

Posted May 10, 2016
We were looking for a nice and safe place with easy access to the interstate that was clean and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Wonderful place to stay for the night when traveli

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness breakfast
Location: Very near I 95
Breakfast very good especially the waffles Room nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Southport, NC

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
You could use more easily scene signage. Had trouble getting to the hotel after getting off I-95.
4 out of 5
by INGA from Johnson city TN

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room quiet and clean the wifi was rather iffy the pool soso needs a little updating but all in all will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlene from Montgomery,AL

Submarine base visit

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved this room so we could visit our son/brother for the weekend at the submarine base at King's Bay. There was an award dinner on Friday night and the hotel on base was booked up. This was a very good compromise which was affordable and convenient to base. Quiet even though it was near I-95.