Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga,Tn.

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted Jan 28, 2017
My mid winter,birthday,long weekend was to Kingsland.Being a Choice member,I usually stay at Comfort Suites.The employees were friendly,eager to help and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight to Florida

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby. If you drive into st Mary, you can eat fresh seafood.
Comfortable hotel. Halfway to our Florida location from home. Hard to find if dark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel looked nice from the lobby, but the room was less than clean. There was an odor of stale urine in our bathroom, paint was peeling off the walls of the room and in the hallways. There was hair all over my daughter's pillow. There was a coffee maker but no coffee pot to go with it. Breakfast was okay.Beds were ok for a nights sleep. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Room is very modern, clean and comfortable. Price is quite reasonable too. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jewett City, CT

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: There is nothing to dislike about this hotel. Rooms are in excellent condition, and modern. Very comfortable.
Cons: Signage better directions.
Location: My only problem was you need a GPS to find it. Kingsland has what seems like a dozen or so hotels in a small area. Its just stuck behind other hotels.
This is a great hotel. There is nothing to dislike about this hotel. Rooms are in excellent condition, and modern. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Location was great! Everything you needed was right there!!
The bathroom/bathtub I felt could have been in better condition. The tub had stains and the shower head was green. For an overnight stay it was ok..but not for anything longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I lovvveed it! The people there are so nice during the day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Comfy, quiet and easy access.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: great location! close to major roads and all kinds of restaurants nearby.
Room was clean, bed was comfy, had a quiet night and a good rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to all amenities

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Had a nice stay, nice room, clean and quiet, would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Convenient location to restaurants, I-95 etc.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff was great, room was clean & quiet. I will say if you have an iPhone be prepared to use your data because the wifi sucks & per the staff doesn't work well with iPhone. Yep $15 for additional data charges for me. Unfortunately I will have to choose another hotel for future visits to see family. A shame because everything else was great😪