Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A comfortable place to ready your head.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The room was very clean, breakfast was good, and the staff was very polite and helpful. I don't have any crazy expectations for a hotel. I just want to know that the bed and bathroom are clean. Both were good for my stay.
3 out of 5
by Bruce

terrible internet, otherwise ok

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
overall ok but internet was out most of the time, staff just said the hotel was busy so nothing could be done.
3 out of 5
by Raeann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ray

Fine

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by Gregg from Willacoochee

Horrible Night

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible. We were put in a corner room beside a stairway and the ice machine. It was very noisy and the guest in the room beside us were very loud. It was prom night there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens,Ga

Easy access from and to I-95.

Posted May 10, 2016
We were looking for a nice and safe place with easy access to the interstate that was clean and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Wonderful place to stay for the night when traveli

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness breakfast
Location: Very near I 95
Breakfast very good especially the waffles Room nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Southport, NC

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
You could use more easily scene signage. Had trouble getting to the hotel after getting off I-95.
4 out of 5
by INGA from Johnson city TN

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room quiet and clean the wifi was rather iffy the pool soso needs a little updating but all in all will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels