Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Very comfortable, friendly, and convenient. Would recommend to anyone. Also, priced right.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Our New Favorite Getaway!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the attention to detail and the hot breakfast was unlike anything I have ever seen! The staff was great and the place was extremely clean!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: There are tons of great restaurants all around the hotel, and the AppleBees across the street was amazing! We drove down to the Catty Shack ranch.
I never could have expected the hotel and room to be as nice as it was for that great of a price! I previously have managed front desk at a hotel so knowing how dirty the rooms can be, I was quick to start my inspection! Upon lifting up the mattress I found BY FAR the cleanest box spring I have ever seen in any hotel! The room was spacious and clean as a pin! The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing! The fact that they have an indoor pool and hot tub is just the icing on the cake!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Great travel stop

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Good location along the interstate- easy access. Plenty of food selections nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel is showing its age

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Needs to be cleaned , awful odor was pervasive .the breakfast was very poor from the food to the apparatus being used
Location: The hotel is close to interstate 95 very convenient .
The hotel needs to be freshened up. The breakfast was very disappointing . I staye at another hotel of the same chain the night before, that one was excellent .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast and the odor. We work hard to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close location to highway.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location and cost.
Location: Close to highway.
Stayed just one night. The room was very clean and the breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

The pool is the perk

Posted Jan 7, 2016
There was only one person at the desk when we checked in, so that made the process a bit slow. The hotel itself seems it's in need of some renovations - bathroom door needed a good shoulder shove to close, vent made a terrible screeching noise, and the room had a strange smell. I booked our stay here specifically to use the indoor pool and hot tub which is open until midnight! The pool was great, the hot tub was COLD! The bed was very comfortable and the hotel is in a relatively central location. Overall, a mediocre place, probably won't stay on our next time through the city.
5 out of 5
by Tim

only indoor pool in town

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was alright. Bed was super comfortable! The couch was an uncomfortable pull out bed that was missing springs. My son loved the pool. Only indoor pool in town. Location was great. Applebees right across the street as well as other restaurants, gas, etc. right off the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Warsaw, NY

Comfortable & Clean. Convenient off

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy beds

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling with family, chose it for hot breakfast available. Rooms were clean with nice beds and fluffy comforters, soft pillows. The first trip had construction in lobby; came back though a week later and it was all completed. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We liked the stay and would choose it again.