Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 0ttawa

Good location

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Notiing
Location: Only went to restaurant
Nice hotel lots of restaurants walking distance . Very comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Retired

Nice hotel convenient to I 95.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Pillows but they are a problem everywhere due to customer preferences. They were clean.
Location: Hop on and hop off I95.
Check in was smooth with our reservation. Room very satisfactory. Early breakfast was available and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Easy to find

Posted Dec 23, 2017
After a long Friday before Christmas on I95, we checked into a comfortably large 2 queen bed room at Country Inn & Suites. This is our first stay here and I'll look for this inn again. Large, uncramped room and bath, nice toiletries, friendly staff. Breakfast is at 7a.m. So we'll get a good start.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Cons: toiletries can be of a more upscale quality....Angelo's Italian accross the road a must....
Location: Angelo's Italian a must....(just across the road) hotel guests get 10% discount.....
Very pleasant and accommodating reception........very helpful ....room clean and comfortable....Angelo's italian a must.....would definitely stay again....E.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Cozy Inn

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Beautiful decor with holiday decorations. Comfortable bed and very clean room. Great stop on the way to UF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great location with plenty of restaurants close by. Hotel is clean and staff very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

sleeping in a bucket

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Need to change the mattress and pillows, mattress was like a bucket and pillows seemed like a bag of rocks(just had lumps) and of course the front desk was sorry but no house keeping staff was readily available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diefo

Great location for where we needed to be

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great place to stay, breakfast every morning was a plus The lady who took care of the breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

no receipt

Posted Nov 25, 2017
They Would not give me a receipt because I booked with Expedia. They said they didn't know what I owed and said Expedia would email me. Never had this happen in the past and hope they weren't fooling around with my credit card. As for the hotel itself, it's in need of updating and sprucing up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Easy checkin, staff very friendly. Condition of the hotel was ok, dehumidifier running in room was very loud. Pool was nice, if a bit cold. Breakfast was good.