Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs complete remodeling

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room was filthy dirty and facility needs a complete remodel.
2 out of 5
by Timothy from Charlotte

Never again

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Door lock broken,door handle to bathroom falling off,trash in drawers, not much of a continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was ok

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Staff very pleasant. Air did not work but was fixed quickly. Toilet issues, bath drain issues, room felt dirty. Chairs full of stains. Tub wall and floor dirty. Phone to front desk did not work. Very dated needs refurbished.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!!!!!Nightmare!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
First of all upon entering the hotel the owner and his family were sitting around in the sitting area and on the floor. Then they sent us to a smoking room. The room was easy to change, However the owner came to the desk in a undershirt. Upon entering the new room the room was dirty, the refrigerator had mold and dirt around it, the bathroom floor was dirty, tiles were missing, the door handle was broken to the bathroom, and the mattress had stains on it. The only reason why we stayed was because we had two young children and it was 12:30 AM. The next morning my husband saw a roach crawl from behind the refrigerator. When I went to the front desk the older gentleman was very rude and disrespectful and even accused me of trying to get my money back just because. He talk to housekeeping and she said she could not remember the last time someone had been in the room. The owner originally said he could not compensate me for the stay however after I showed him pictures he gave me a partial refund and a coupon written on a notepad for half off if I came back. This was definitely one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER IN A MILLION

Posted Mar 5, 2016
This place is disgusting. Sheets look like they hadn't been changed, sick stain on the sheets, broken sink, the shower was filthy and non stop drop that kept us up all night. We moved out immediately to the comfort inn.... Way better! This place is a sh!thole
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice; comfortable!

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Much better than expected with a 2-star rating. Loved the place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice, quiet stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Stayed here 2 nights while visiting a family member who's incarcerated. The stay was nice and the front desk lady was very sweet. It's a nice hotel to sleep, the bedding was clean and so were the towels. The water smelled a little funky coming from the faucet and shower. Overall I will stay again.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Salisbury, NC

Nothing to brag about

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had been driving for 8 hours and was tired exhausted and was ready to sleep. The guy at counter apparently got woken up and was in a hurry to get back to bed so had me sign a piece of paper gaged me a key and never looked up my reservation. Gave me the wrong room. I wad too tired to mess with him so I just went to sleep. The handle on nightstand was hanging off by one screw. There was a bug in the bathroom, but other than that it was a place to rest.
4 out of 5
by CHARLES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels