Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jose

Disappointed

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was vey comfortable but it was clean, the shower curtain smelled and it had mildew stains, and there were only 3 towels in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, the door was broken, the bathroom was old and rusty, and the room smelled. The breakfast was very poor.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Good and some bad.

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was kind of noisy. Seemed like it could possibly be from people living at the hotel. My room was clean and looked like it had been recently updated. The tv was an old tube type though and you couldn't turn the volume up past about 60%. Made it difficult to hear over the AC running.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Best deal for your dollar

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean nice bed not hard as a rock. The man was not very friendly at the front but over all I would stay again
5 out of 5
by Kyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by miguel

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Super great
3 out of 5
by Jenny

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The first room the toilet didnt work. They move to another room and the air conditioner not working had call manager to fix. Were supposes to bring a fan which we never got. The bathtub crack. To me they should have check the rooms first before asigning to a person. Other than that it was ok
2 out of 5
by Dana

Stay elsewhere

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was not clean. I am not very picky, but I was disgusted to find hairs in the bed, straw wrappers on the floor and dirty fingerprints on the mirrors and refrigerator. One of the beds also had no sheets! The "breakfast" is basically just toast and cereal. On a positive note, the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Close to hospital

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pool nasty, had black mold along edge Didn't get room cleaned Bed hard Paid online made it easy check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Carpets are old and smell

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The ubication.
Cons: The smell.
Location: Corret.
The continental breakfast with very few possibilities.