Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs complete remodeling

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room was filthy dirty and facility needs a complete remodel.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very uncomfortable stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was not up to standard. It needed updating. As well, the maid service was poor. Every day of our stay required a call to the front desk regarding items not resupplied by the maids. The second day we complained about missing items which we finally found in our luggage, having been put there by someone else besides ourselves. After this complaint, the third day our requested items were not supplied at all. We were happy to leave.
2 out of 5
by joseph

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
They complained kid where to load
2 out of 5
by Maynard from WI

Deceived

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in need of repairs. Sofa sleeper was torn, plaster on walls, carpet torn. Blankets where too small. If you book thru Days Inn and have to leave early, even if you give them 5 days notice they will not give you your money back. My husband travels for a living we know what weekly rates are. They say they are giving you a weekly rate, yet it came up as day to day. I will say they are working on the place so they may have some better rooms. The outside looks good and someone sweeps in the morning. Lobby looks nice.
4 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Not an east place to get in to.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night and felt the cost was more than room was worth.
2 out of 5
by Timothy from Charlotte

Never again

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Door lock broken,door handle to bathroom falling off,trash in drawers, not much of a continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was ok

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Staff very pleasant. Air did not work but was fixed quickly. Toilet issues, bath drain issues, room felt dirty. Chairs full of stains. Tub wall and floor dirty. Phone to front desk did not work. Very dated needs refurbished.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!!!!!Nightmare!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
First of all upon entering the hotel the owner and his family were sitting around in the sitting area and on the floor. Then they sent us to a smoking room. The room was easy to change, However the owner came to the desk in a undershirt. Upon entering the new room the room was dirty, the refrigerator had mold and dirt around it, the bathroom floor was dirty, tiles were missing, the door handle was broken to the bathroom, and the mattress had stains on it. The only reason why we stayed was because we had two young children and it was 12:30 AM. The next morning my husband saw a roach crawl from behind the refrigerator. When I went to the front desk the older gentleman was very rude and disrespectful and even accused me of trying to get my money back just because. He talk to housekeeping and she said she could not remember the last time someone had been in the room. The owner originally said he could not compensate me for the stay however after I showed him pictures he gave me a partial refund and a coupon written on a notepad for half off if I came back. This was definitely one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in.