Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great local for when traveling on I-95.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Spacious and clean. Comfortable. Adequate breakfast.
Cons: Attitude of clerk.
Pleasantly surprised by cleanliness of room. Very disappointed in clerk who told person checking in it was ok to park in handicapped space because they had a handicapped room even though they had no state issued handicapped plate or mirror hanger. I do not require a handicapped room, but do have a handicapped plate due to a physical disability. Not only was she wrong in stating this, she encouraged breaking the law. When I questioned the clerk about this her response was not to worry, no one would be checking! So much for ethics let alone southern hospitality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utilitarian Place

Posted Jan 5, 2016
This is a nice clean place to stay on the way South.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay elswehere

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The room was okay, the staff was not great. I waited for 20 minutes to check in as the employee was off getting a drink. the next day for breakfast, literally 3 pieces of white bread which was stale. No fruit or other options. I asked the manager i charge and he said " what do you expect?" I'd pass on this place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western North Carolina

AC worked, quiet location on Christmas night!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Location was great, quiet and right off I5.
Cons: New sheets and blankets, a better variety of food for breakfast. Also the room need to be vacuumed better, especial the edges and corners.
The AC worked, it was also a very quiet location for traveling, we stayed Christmas night. The sheets were gray and well used, but hopefully clean. Breakfast was ok for us two adults, but anyone traveling with kids might have been disappointed though. We had a non smoking room, but the blankets had burn holes in them, once again, hopefully they were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
It was okay for a two day stay. It was cheap and convince for me to everything and everywhere I had to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vincent

I will stay there again!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel, good beds and quite! friendly people working there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Max

Days Inn kings land ga

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was poorly maintained and in need of an update. While the overall stay was adequate for my purposes (over nite stay while traveling) the large number of small things wrong indicate to me management that has no attention to detail or just does not care.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one night stop over. There are a wide array of pla ces to stay in the area in this rice range. And I will probably be choosing another next time. The fixtures in the shower were loose (but functional) the phone did not work at all so we had to walk to the office to ask for the password for the wi-fi. And the security lock on the door was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels