Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

This place needs to be closed it’s disgusting.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Blood was on the pillow case, and I have a new born that’s very disgusting, towels were not clean they have dirt stains all over, blankets were smelly and stains everywhere. Rooms were non smoking but still were smoking smell, customer service is horrible I would still want my refund back I would shut this place down really HORRIBLE AND UNPROFESSIONAL.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Natasha

Needs work

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needed upkeep. The lock on the electromic lock on the door was broken with wires hanging out amd the sink was clogged. Made it difficult to wash. Great location but hotel needs some tlc.
3 out of 5
by John

Ok for a night in Kingsland!

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were just passing through we just stayed one night. Overall the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly. The condition of the room needed an upgrade. The furniture paint was peeling off of the chairs. In addition the hand rail on the shower was completely loose and useless. I grabbed onto it and it just slid out of the wall. I am very glad I didn't fall. The cable tv signal was terrible an it did not have MSNBC. Otherwise, for the price it was a decent place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Disappointed

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was vey comfortable but it was clean, the shower curtain smelled and it had mildew stains, and there were only 3 towels in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, the door was broken, the bathroom was old and rusty, and the room smelled. The breakfast was very poor.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Good and some bad.

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was kind of noisy. Seemed like it could possibly be from people living at the hotel. My room was clean and looked like it had been recently updated. The tv was an old tube type though and you couldn't turn the volume up past about 60%. Made it difficult to hear over the AC running.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Best deal for your dollar

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean nice bed not hard as a rock. The man was not very friendly at the front but over all I would stay again
5 out of 5
by Kyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels