Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Steven from Miami

So dirty we left!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We saw three roaches in the first 10 minutes. There was someone else's hair all over the bed as if the sheets has not been changed, and a cigarette hole in the comforter even though it was a non-smoking room. We left and went to a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Atlanta

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Could've been cleaner.
2 out of 5
by Christina from Ny

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. I've stayed in nicer places that were cheaper.
3 out of 5
by Prudence from Vero Beach

Ok for price but not great price either

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very old hotel reasonable priced but need a update like toilet paper holder was broken paper just sitting inside
3 out of 5
by Rosemary

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Shiv, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review. Kind Regards, Shiv Parbhoo, CHA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marginal

Posted Mar 10, 2016
You get what you pay for. Marginally clean room, minimal continental breakfast. Better to pay a little more for some comfort in my opinion however. Our room had leftover food in microwave, slight urine smell in bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Luis, FD Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. We will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to build on a great guest experience. Kind Regards, Shiv Parbhoo, CHA
1 out of 5
by Brian from Youngstown

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water room was not that clean
Comment from Hotel Management
by Shiv, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Kind Regards, Shiv Parbhoo CHA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Cons: Very tired, needs new bedding. Clean bed.bathrooms to small.
Clean, inexpensive hotel. Not fancy. Does not have any extras.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Shiv, Hotel Management
Valued Customer, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Shiv Parbhoo, CHA
4 out of 5
by Aaron from Duluth, Ga.

Overnight break

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to get a day out of my truck(18 wheeler) and to unwind. Found a great steak house in walking distance. area was quiet , hotel sraff was friendly. No issues
Comment from Hotel Management
by Shiv, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to offer an outstanding guest experience to every single customer. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Shiv Parbhoo, CHA
2 out of 5
by Calvin

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Shiv, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review. Kind Regards, Shiv Parbhoo, CHA