Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I found the hotel to be overall very nice, clean and friendly staff. There were no major concerns or issues. We found it very conveniently located to all of the areas my family and I wanted to visit. Good selection of resturants in the area as well as grocery stores. We also enjoyed taking advantage of the free appetizer at the Longhorn there.
5 out of 5
by Tracia from Virginia

Great Hotel, Very Conveniently located

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and very conveniently located just off I-95. The hotel was very clean and nice, though the suite that I stayed in was a bit more expensive than I would normally select. Everything was very clean and wonderfully comfortable. The breakfast selections were pretty good as well.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evelyn from Conn

Moving on

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just travelling
2 out of 5
by Tom from Asheville

Awfully smelly room

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were given a smoking room which we did not request as that all that was left. The room was reeking of smoke and there were no other hotels available in the area or we would have gone elsewhere.The smell was horrible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amy from Columbia, South Carolina

Great nearby natural Island

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We visited the Cumberland National Seashore. It was a wonderful unspoiled beach with lots of history to enjoy.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Good breakfast. Nice walk in shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
It's a nice hotel for the price The front desk staff were friendly and the room was clean The breakfast is pretty much what you would expect from a lower priced hotel All in all a good experience Nothing negative to say Also across the street is a good restaurant - Millhouse