Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

First road trip with pet

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Had great breakfast.
Location: Location was close to interstate and had the largest varsity of restaurants and fast food I've seen at one place.
We had our small dog with us and this place was perfect. Being a pet friendly room I was expecting it to have odors from previous pets but it did not smell. It was very clean, no odors and no stains on carpet. Would recommend to pet owners and non pet owners as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great rooms, loved it!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
big suite was same price as a regular room, bedding was comfortable, and the separate "meeting room" with additional TV allowed one person to watch TV and the 0ther to work unimpeded. For the price,this is by far the best hotel I have stayed in. Naturally, it is not a Hyatt, but you are no paying for a Hyatt. Trust me, you will love it. A bit difficult to find thought
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Friend and accommodating staff, nice rooms
Cons: Mark the e entrance more clearly
Location: Great wing h house called Dicks Wings...Great food, walking distance
The stay was really nice. The only problem was finding the entrance. There were a lot of hotels in the same area and the road wasn't clearly marked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good experience

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Comfy, clean, just great! Great stop on the way to Miami!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome customer service.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Lola the lady at the front desk was very gracious and a good host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: See comments above
Cons: The free breakfast could be a lot better...see comments above
Location: No comment
Very nice hotel. Got a deal on an upgraded suite at no extra cost. Beds comfy. Room nice and dark and quiet. Slept well. Free breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast but could have been better. They had the flavored coffee apcreamers but didnt the have real plain half and half which is a big deal if you drink coffee. Didn't have individual yogurts but just one large container of raspberry yogurt to scoop out into a cup. I prefer individual cups with different flavors to pick from and Greek yougurt would have really nice. The orange juice tasted weird and ran out early. But overall since the room was so nice then I would still stay there again. Also the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fla

We had a great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Everything and Everyone was so nice to us the breakfast was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room. Great price!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Clean, Clean, clean! Big rooms, clean. Oh yeah did I mention clean?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St Marys

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall fine; the suite had kitchen items that were sticky and there was a plastic screw from the toilet on the bathroom floor.