Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The only two complaints I have is that I could not get the air conditioning to work correctly, but it was not so uncomfortable that I could not deal with it but it was just hard to get the temperature correct. The breakfast was not all that great, but other than that everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Nice place to stay while traveling up 95. Spacious suite with bedroom and separate kitchenette and living area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Hotel was over all nice. Furniture in the breakfast area getting a bit worn otherwise nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easter week

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Hotel right off I-95 with plenty off food and gas stations around. Hotel was quiet and had a good nights rest. Hotel staff was very nice. Your typical breakfast for this type of hotel. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Sold out Easter weekend

Posted Apr 2, 2018
This hotel has a great staff and nice facility. The only negative is that the hotel filled up the Night Before Easter and it seems that everyone asked for extra towels. There weren't quite enough extras to go around. Other than that, this is a good hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach county, fl

Very comfy bed, nice buffet breakfast

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Was very pleased with hotel. Large rooms, but Walls needed painting...many dirty areas on walls. Towels were thin and dingy. Everything else was pretty Great. Loved that we could sit outside to have breakfast. Staff was very nice. Just stayed for 1 night on the road and would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsland, ga

Nice get away

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Nice get away. just lost my husband and needed some time to myself. Thank you for the great room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Cons: Staff was distracted - not attentive. Most of the furniture was sticky to the touch. Heat/AC system made loud noises - I had to run it off to sleep.
Location: Good location for my trip. found a good restaurant. Difficult to find hotel - passed it twice before I found the entrance.
Staff was distracted - not attentive. Most of the furniture was sticky to the touch. Heat/AC system made loud noises - I had to run it off to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Bathroom was dirty when we arrived looked like cat litter on the floor which ok because it was a pet friendly room but when we asked room cleaning to take care of it. Nothing was done we came back after room cleaning and same pile of cwt litter on the bathroom floor. Also bedroom window was broken hotel staff acted like they didn’t know about it which shows how much they go over the rooms after a stay