Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: nope
Location: Cumberland island 10 miles
very clean for price. close to Cumberland island. this survey is to length.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very hard to find at night down an alley type street
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice being close to restaurants

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Check in the guy at the desk say let me check your room cause supervisor not there he came back said it was clean.i had a function to go to so I drop my bags in and left return at 6 went to shower tub filthy hair everywhere shower walls look like they haven't been clean in months rust by the drain was just nasty the front desk guy came in with a antibacterial cleaner and tried cleaning it but i will never stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, VA

Stop on way to Florida

Posted Dec 31, 2015
After arriving several hours past our expected arrival due to traffic, I was quickly checked in without any problems. There were even cookies still on counter awaiting my arrival. The room was spacious, kitchenette aquedate (even had a replacement small dorm fridge while awaiting arrival of new fridge), plenty of lighting and comfort beds and pillows. We enjoyed our stay and was sad to have to check out so quickly the next day. Breakfast had several choices and was well stocked. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, FL

Quick Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The missus, the dog, and I spent probably 8 hours there on the way to somewhere else but it was close to the interstate, the staff was very friendly, and the room were spacious and clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 23, 2015
This was our first time. My only issue is that the hotel was a little hard to find. However the room was spacious and clean and breakfast was more than adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Rien, sauf le personnel.
Hôtel difficile à trouver; aucune indication sur le boulevard. Cet hôtel héberge des employés du gouvernement et certains demeurent là à l'année. Du bruit à partir de 5 heures du matin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room for those travelling with children.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice to have a completely separate living area, giving my young children space to do activities and watch their own shows. However, it would have been nice to have an HDTV channel for young children (Nick Jr, Disney Jr, etc.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisco from boston

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable rooms and convenient to everything. The hotel staff was very friendly, especially the manager Lola.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We travelled with another couple. One room was in much better condition than the other. In our room the main fridge did not work, but a mini-fridge had been put in the room. My wife had to go to another room to blow dry her hair because of a broken hair dryer.