Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice big rooms

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nice living room with separate bed room plus full kitchen. Loved the pool area and hot tub! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only downside was the shower had not been cleaned from the last guest. We just cleaned it ourselves. I was to tired to complain and I liked the room location by the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was a great place to stay. Size and comfort of suite was excellent. I only have one complaint. I didn't think the breakfast was up to par. Powered eggs & cold potatoes. It wouldn't take much to make it a really good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel had run out of "complementary toothpaste" and the hotel clerk did not know why or really care much. Had to go to local convenient store to purchase a tube.
3 out of 5
by Belinda from Georgia

Needs Improvement.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clerk during the early evening shift eas pleasant and articulate. The clerk for the midnight and early morning was unprofessional, loud around the customer and overall lacked customer service skills. Breakfast was not worth serving. Bed linens were not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very nice hotel. Pool and hot tub were super! Great room too!
5 out of 5
by Erica from Kentucky

Family vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Super quiet. Staff is very helpful and nice. Breakfast is great, as is the fresh baked cookies in the evening. Having a suite was a great perk, plenty of room for a family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are very accommodating. We came in early and they tried to get the room ready as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely the best customer service I ever received. The manager is named Lola and she is an absolute joy! All of the staff was very accommodating and the free breakfast was deliscious. The beds are a little too form for my taste but there is a hot tub to work out the kinks.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Venice, FL

Great find

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night on our way to Canada. What a pleasant surprise. Wonderful greeting at reception. Oversized room. Great breakfast enjoyed sitting on patio outside indoor pool, which was immaculate. Great coffee in lobby to help yourself. Overall a relaxing break from driving
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Macon, Georgia

Customer service still exists!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We've stay there for two years straight because of the service and how the room was set up. We prefer the first floor because of the bigger shower area. This trip we were on the third floor, and the shower head was offset to the right which made showering a little difficult. But that was my only complaint on our stay.