Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just ok

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Price was the best thing.
Cons: I don't think the coffee pot should not be in the bathroom. Other than, the above fore mention things it was ok.
Location: I was a good location but only there for one night passing through.
We had a hard time finding the hotel because the name at the site is different from what was given to me; I just happen to stop at the hotel to ask for directions and they said it was the right place. Then we found out the elevators were not working and we were given a room on the second floor; this information was not provide to us in advance. Just some unexpected things that I feel should have been given to me before hand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult to find

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Bed had old mattress and was uncomfortable. Pillows were more like throw pillows and we're hard. Hotel still had the old sign Sleep Inn up and nothing that had new name. I had to ask location from another motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joppa MD

Nice hotel break up our trip to Daytona Beach Fla

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Mold under mat in the tub
Location: Close to the Florida Line
Room has fridge and microwave,office chair and desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Park, MD

Nice room free breakfast and a pool

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: nice quiet, upscale without the upscale price
Cons: Bed mattress was completely worn out way to soft
Location: never ventured far
got there in the afternoon where greeted with a smile. pool water was great not freezing. breakfast was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel bad matress

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, clean and very good price. Only complaint is that the mattresses were spring mattresses and very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sergiy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Quiet hotel near the interstate

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Good value
Location: We chose this location for a quick return to the interstate in the morning.
The staff was pleasant at checkin and the room was comfortable and very quiet. A nice breakfast was served by two very cheery ladies.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Worst Sleep Inn I've Seen

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible bed, even worse pillows. The thermostat was set to 64 when I arrived. I would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by travelingpants

on the fly stop

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
great area, nice staff but could use a carpet cleaning and recaulked/replaced bathroom fixtures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

It is ok

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The pros. Breakfast was better than expected, and room and bathroom was bigger than expected. Cons. On arrival a pillow was dirty, then the next day they forgot to replace the wash rags and then the next day housekeeping didn't makeup the beds because something was on the bed...There was nothing on the bed I made sure of it..any way the stay was ok.