Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Great Place, Great Value

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place...clean...comfortable...and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for your review. It's always a pleasure to hear good feedback! Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

surprise

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
nice for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean!! Nice studio apartment-style lodging.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We enjoyed our stay; everyone was very nice. Cottages were far cleaner than my own home-spotless! Basic but nice. Do be prepared that smoking outside of cottages & in all public areas is thoroughly the norm. But it was a nice stay. Great to have out dogs there, hassle-free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Lindsey , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope that you stay at Mariners Suites the next time you are in Kingsland.
5 out of 5
by Briana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Neil

Never stay there

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Did not stay, left due to gun shots in neighborhood, poor lighting, no on site personnel, room barren and dark looking. No outside lights to find room. A dangerous place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, clean, and quiet

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the room. It was very spacious and extremely quiet and private. We stayed over the weekend and the room we stayed in wasn't serviced over the weekend, but staff were very helpful in getting fresh towels when we requested them and needed an extra pillow. We would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again ourselves.
5 out of 5
by C George from Fleming Island, Florida

"The Recycles Orchestra" concert

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, relaxing, a great rest to prepare for an early morning band concert at an elementary school in St Mary's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay success

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute stay, took a while for management staff to accommodate us. The room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by Abeni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel from Montreal, Canada

Good studio for stop over

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
The place was nice. The room/living room was pretty but the kitchen needs a little renovation. The stove was falling appart, the kitchen wares were minimum... Otherwise, everything was ok.