Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by C George from Fleming Island, Florida

"The Recycles Orchestra" concert

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, relaxing, a great rest to prepare for an early morning band concert at an elementary school in St Mary's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay success

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute stay, took a while for management staff to accommodate us. The room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by Abeni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel from Montreal, Canada

Good studio for stop over

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
The place was nice. The room/living room was pretty but the kitchen needs a little renovation. The stove was falling appart, the kitchen wares were minimum... Otherwise, everything was ok.
5 out of 5
by LaKeisha from Baltimore

Coming Back Next Year!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
This suite was absolutely beautiful... I can't wait to come back next year. Very clean... the staff was wonderful... I will be back next year. The pictures that they have posted does not show everything... Thank You for the wonderful stay. I plan on making this a yearly trip.
4 out of 5
by Lena Sundet

A pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
We ordered late in the evening, and came around 11 PM. Call the number outside the door, and a helpful person came in 10 minutes. The studios was spasious and clean. A smell from the water, but just for the first minutes. Very good price.
5 out of 5
by Chrsitie from Travelers Rest, SC

Little home away from home!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by how cute it was set up. Full kitchen came in handy with 2 hungry kids. Like a home away from home! Also very convenient to the interstate and only 6 mile from the beach! Highly recommend this place. Best kept secret around.
4 out of 5
by Derrick D.

Great location to Ga and Fla Beaches

Posted May 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Great place for family to stay dine in or out. The staff were very pleasant will be staying at this location henceforth when visiting the area. D.
4 out of 5
by john from pa.

very comfortable for a longer stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Had a little trouble, because the hotel did not have me booked. It was taken care of the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from New York

Great

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice. There was plenty of room. The hotel was safe and quiet.