Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holland

Wel aardig, maar niet super

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: wel schoon..goed standaard ontbijt
Location: Goede uitvalbasis voor Okefenoke swamp
Vriendelijk personeel...plus gratis koekjes en chips. Kamer goed schoon, maar wel in gehandicaptenkamer gestopt. is direct naast de machinekamer. Die de hele nacht staat te draaien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral FL

SECOND TIME THERE IN A WEEK

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Great value
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good steakhouse just down the street
We find this hotel to be of great value. It is clean, the staff is excellent and the pool was still open
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Family trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and updated
Cons: Better sign to find it!!!! Small sign hidden among many other places
Location: Right off the interstate. Every thing you need is there
Great hotel and pet friendly. Very clean and updated. Would stay there anytime. In an area with all the fast food, restaurants and gas stations you will ever need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome experience

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great rate, friendly staff, and clean rooms . I will stay at this hotel again. It is really close to different restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hialeah,FL

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excelente servicio muy confortable y una ubicacion muy centrica con relacion a lugares de interes recreativo y de otros servicios
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BROOKSVILLE,FL

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I KNOW THAT RULES ARE RULES BUT IN ALL THE YEARS OF STAYING IN MOTELS I HAVE NEVER BEEN CHARGED AN EARLY CHECK IN FEE ($20.00). I HAVE CHECKED IN EARLY MANY TIMES WITH NO PROBLEM BUT THIS TIME WHEN I REALLY NEEDED THE PERK IT WAS NOT THERE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice hotel great people

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good breakfast in the morning working hot tub and pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Thanks for a great breakfast,love the pool and hot tub, the cookies and location is awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

first time at Microtel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: clean, price
Cons: n/a
Location: beach
great location to drive to beach. Price was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Always met my expectations. Also loved the pet accommodation.