Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised at quality of room. Refrigerator. Fresh

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room, checkin, great. cookies and nachos nice extra.food am cold. I told staff and no acton was taken. Husband ate 20 min later. Food cold. Staff woman unsmiling and unresponsive except to say (in a tone implying one is an idiot- take from the bottom where it's hot-I replied- I did!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Positive Clean well appointed Wonderful stay Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find.

Posted May 1, 2016
Reqested ground floor did not get it. Lady at front desk was very friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I've stayed at

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for a weekend anniversary getaway. This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in! It was very clean and kept up well. The staff was wonderful, especially Melanie! They even had complimentary cookies and nachos every evening! We would definitely stay there again! Too bad all hotels can't be like that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
All good. But breakfast not so good better to go out for breakfast. Don't Mae the continental breakfast a reason to stay there I'd stay there again and go out for the meal
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Hatfield

Simply very nice.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lady at the front desk was terrific where to eat and in control.
5 out of 5
by MELISSA from Morrow GA

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfy. One small issue was low water pressure...it seemed like the pressure decreased as I was in the shower. Started off fine but by the time I was done it was only a trickle.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Florida

An over nighter

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay but the room was great and the employees very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place in Kingsland

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Hot tub, free hot breakfast, location, freebies.
Cons: Cleanliness (lots of dust/hair in the room)
Location: TONS of restaurants nearby. Nearly everything you can think of.
Stayed a few nights this week on personal business. Very easy to find right off 95! We arrived a little early for check-in, but we were accommodated right away (love that!). There are great amenities available such as nacho bar/cookies in the evenings, and the hot tub was clean when we went in that evening. Our room was super comfortable and we loved the window seat! Wi-Fi worked great, but the fridge top was covered in dust and there was a lot of stray hair in the bathroom/beds. Staff was friendly enough, and the only thing I can say is that although it says there is coffee and juice available 24/7, it isn't true. The juice machines are shut off. The breakfast spread was fantastic and everything tasted great with LOTS of options! Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast, location and the comfortable & cleanliness of our rooms. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and was "enough". We take pride in the items we are able to offer our guests for such a great rate. We are looking forward to see you again soon. At your service, The Management Team at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland.