Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Overnight

Posted Mar 22, 2017
All was fine. Beds are too hard but that is typical for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice and clean. Close to the interstate. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
helpful staff, good place to stay for the money, clean close to interstate I would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Mar 9, 2017
We paid way too much and the pictures are deceiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast

Nice Hotel - clean, quiet, friendly, modern.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Only complaint is they need to fix the water pressure in morning rush time 7:30 - 8:30. The pressure was fine all other times. I would stay there again. Safe location and everything - food, fuel, etc is close by. Very centrally located. Lots of hotels at this exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel, clean & comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and conveniently located.
Location: Close to restaurants and not too far from shopping.
This hotel was very nice, it was clean and the room was comfortable and updated. It's conveniently located close to the highway but was situated back off the main road. Our room was most acceptable and I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: breakfast eggs were very unappealing. Looks like they were made in a factory without using real eggs.
Was a nice stay for overnight. Pleasant experience.overall. The biggest disappoint was the breakfast. I think the eggs came from a factory where they were assembled from non-egg ingredients. Heard other guests grumbling about them as well. UNAPPETIZING TO SAY THE LEAST. CORPORATE CAN DO MUCH BETTER IF THEY CARE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to the interstate and restaurants. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,Fl.

Quiet

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Better tv reception.
Location: Right off i95, behind dunkin donuts and many restaurants absolutely a great location.
We stayed only one night on our way home. The stay was very pleasant, being greeted by friendly staff and warm chocolate chip cookies. Quiet room in a great location which a great number of restaurants in the immediate area, we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
A nice clean place to stay. The breakfast was good. Would stay there again.