Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stop..

Posted Dec 8, 2016
My family of 4 stayed here overnight on the way to FL. It's a very comfortable hotel for overnight rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: cookies at check-in
Cons: the gym
Location: a little hard to find
very comfortable bed, room was clean, had a microwave and fridge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

my mircrotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: location, price and cleanliness
Cons: make sure massage chair is always working
Location: location is close to fl. border. we just use this as a stop over on way to fl.
we have stayed here before and loved it. warm choc . chip cookies at check in, free massage chair in foyer that feels so good after hours of travel. room is clean and nicely decorated. price is excellent too. i would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling. oh, and breakfast is good too !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Près de tout

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Location: Essence, restos, café etc...
Très propre, près de tout, très bien, personnel gentil
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great Choice

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: clean, convenient to the Interstate and reasonably priced
Cons: nothing that I can add
Location: great assortment of national chain and local restaurants nearby
After driving for 12 hours I was looking for a clean, convenient and reasonably price sleeping room. That's what I found at this location. The bonus was a great breakfast in the morning - not the usual dried out pastries and watered down OJ.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel to stay at near Interstate 95.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Everything except breakfast.
Cons: blankets, hot food
Colors of room very inviting. Could have used a blanket. Went down for breakfast at 6:45 and eggs and sausages were cold. Left to get hot food at McDonalds. But the hotel was very clean and room spotless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy off of I 95

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Clean and quiet. Breakfast was basic, but good. Egg "patties," sausage, waffle maker, cereal, bread/bagels, etc. Easy off of I 95. Booked easily on mobile app at a great price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Price charged was not what was quoted by Expedia.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel was OK. Check in lady was very good and friendly. Room was nice and everything worked. Price on check-out was incorrect per Expedia's booking. Altogether not bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, quiet, near I 95

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We like the modern decor, clean and quiet room. Near a lot of restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Nov 17, 2016
ask for a 2 beds receive a one bedroom. Ad to remove the smoke alarm at 3 am because it start beebing for no reason. We where at front of the elevator and the washing room.The front desk employe refuse to change the room because supposely the hotel was full and the parking was half empty. Will NEVER return to this place.