Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Mirrors and shower were filthy. Room smelled like mildew. Cabinet where microwave and mini fridge are kept needed cleaned. Ice machine on the second floor was out of order and filthy. Ice machine on first floor was filthy but worked. Towels were dingy and grey. Behind sleeper sofa was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Aja was wonderful and very helpful. Room was clean. Beds very comfortable. We will be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The bathroom needs to be cleaned better as well as the floors in the room. It was dusty and there were cobwebs on the walls. The bed was clean though. I would not stay there again. It was overpriced as well . $77 for the red roof is way to much should not cost more than $50.00 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

i would bypass this one

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Bed comfy
Cons: De humidifiers and AC work!
We believe we got rooms that had not been used in awhile, the rooms were very damp and smelly, there was a roach in our bathroom. Impossible to sleep as the smell was so bad! Would definitely not stay there again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Broken door lock and no concern from staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I normally do not complain about a room, especially a $70 room. I expect only a reasonably clean safe room for the night. The room was quite large and appeared reasonably clean. The second day I returned to my room to find the chain lock was broken. This concerned me as there was a sign on the door reminding guests to lock both locks for your safety. I walked to the front desk to let the girl at the girl at the fromt know that I felt unsafe and asjed her to gave it fuxed ir switch my room. She said she would go right up so I headed out for the day. I retirned back that night to a broken lock. Even better when I tried to call the front desk from the phone there was no phone cable. So I was in a room with a. Roken lock and a non functioning phone. I calked the desk on my cell phone and then waited up an hour for someone to come to my room to fix it. When I complained at the front desk the next day they said they could do nothing because I prepaid. I travel alone and having my safety compromised and no concern being shown by the hotel staff was dissapointing.
2 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Glenda from Glen Cove NY

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
There were roaches and still steuggling to get a refund
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms definitely need to be updated, bathroom especially. We didn't use the Wi-Fi or TV because we were only there to sleep. The rooms also had a weird smell to them. But overall it was a decent price for a few hrs sleep and we had our dog. Most places charge over $100 when you have an animal with you.
3 out of 5
by Fran from Savannah

Good for price & short stay.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast bar was good. Ran out of eggs on bar & they said they were all out of eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to post a review on our property. We appreciate you scoring us four out of five. Thanks. Please come back and stay with us.