Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Staff lovely, hotel very aged. Went to use the fitness suite, should be condemned. This would be a nice hotel with a little investment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Cheap Stay for a very Outdated Hotel

Posted May 29, 2018
Luckily this hotel was cheap or I would demand my money back. It was VERY outdated, the TV was still a box, the bathroom was disgusting, the bedding was not very appealing, and the air conditioning unit in the room was so loud that it kept us up all night. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted May 27, 2018
Nice big beds and rooms. Staff was really good. Maybe some improvement in Breakfast needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingland Georgia

Nice 3 Star

Posted May 25, 2018
It's was nice place just didn't have enough blankets and Pillows. To the room for everyone. It was a suite and a king bed I had 4 people with nr
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Nice for the price. Could really use some upgrades and love.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Older hotel. What you would expect at this price point. Clean. Quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never staying again

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Had to stay at this hotel because we got too tired of driving back home from Florida. The hotel room was so outdated, smelled like it wasn't cleaned, lime and rust in the bathroom. The bed sheets smelled like old man smell. I wouldn't advise staying here...move on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hahira, Ga

Weekend fishing trip

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The afternoon check in lady was very nice. The room was decent for our overnight stay. Close to restaurants of our choosing. The pool was padlocked which would of been nice to known before I booked. My teenager was bummed about that. Standard continental breakfast like most places. Nothing to brag about but did the job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Price was under the going rate for other hotels in the area;Room smelled strongly of room freshener/deodorizer/mold, setting off our allergies; No coffee maker in the room;towels were thin and stained; faucet knob came off when turning on the faucet;Continental breakfast consisted of coffee, milk, juice, fruit loops, bagels and toast (but no toaster, oatmeal packets; TV was old tube TV but had sufficient channels; did not bother testing the internet connection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Guest relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at Springfield Hotel. We are constantly looking for ways to improve so we are thankful for guest feedback so we may fix some areas that guest see room for improvements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

nice rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2018
the rooms are very nice and clean staff is very polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Guest relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at Springfield Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay!