Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Perfect late overnight stay.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We just needed a place to stay the night on our way back to Memphis from Virginia. It was late at night and this was perfect. The room is extremely small, but like I said we just needed a bed. The staff had turned the heat on for us which was a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, and inexpensive.

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Conveniently located right off the highway. Very reasonable rates. Quiet, clean rooms and friendly staff. Small room, but it had a fridge, tv,microwave, big comfortable bed--all we needed for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments we appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon, as we enjoy repeat guest becoming like family. Nancy Front Desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Thank you , we hope to see you again soon. Mike Econolodge Tn 646
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights for local festival. When paying $50-65/nt don't be nitpicky. The motel, it's amenities, location & the overall stay were ok, average, adequate. I could tell that some features of my room had been recently remodeled, & those were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to being here for you in the future. Nancy Front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

Posted Sep 20, 2017
A good value for a weary traveler, staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight rest and recharge!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean accommodations, managed by a friendly staff. Rooms are updated with a modern decor aesthetic. Though just off the interstate, venue is secluded and quiet. I needed a peaceful night's rest en route to DC, and this was perfect. I did drive into downtown Kingsport for dinner; know that if the traveler's agenda involves Kingsport proper, he or she may find this location a bit too far off the beaten path.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels