Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and cheerful.
4 out of 5
by Diana

Pleasant stay!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a pleasant stay. Everyone was very friendly. Was clean even though they were remodeling. Good breakfast. Pool was clean as well as the area around the pool.
5 out of 5
by Pat

Highly recommend!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Could not have been better!!
5 out of 5
by Dale

Nicest Hotel I have stayed in.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice,room was spacious and clean ,good location, excellent hotel
3 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed at a lot of holiday inn in this area due to tournaments & this was the 1st one we was disappointed in, pulling in the awning there was NO parking due to employees parked under it & check-in was very slow & overcharged.. The bathroom could of used another cleaning.
5 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and really clean hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Always friendly staff and clean suites
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again. Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had everything & Pokemon Go too!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. They had amazing Christmas decorations and the hotel room had amenities often neglected in more expensive accommodations...e.g. mini-fridge, micro, keurig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I will be sure and share your comments with the staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.