Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown kentucky

Nice hotel with golf course

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Booked the room for two full beds. When I got there was told that they had changed me to a King room. We had to accept the change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Great Barrington, MA

Gymnastics event

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Food and pool
Everything onsite. The pool was the biggest attraction by far. Build your own pasta dish was a big hit with the small fry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tn

Great stay for an after evening Benefit Event

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Great water pressure in the shower, and a very comfortable bed.
Cons: No issues I can think of that would make it better hard to fix something if its not broken.
Location: I live in Knoxville and commute to Kingsport so great food and Golf on the property.
Everything was great and a wonderful room as well. Valet parking that was very handy. Check in was quick before the Benefit Event and afterwards the room and view were awesome. Breakfast was awesome and a great selection and the staff was top notch.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

Time Well Spent

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful setting , very nice area. The scenery was breathtaking . The hotel was inviting and everyone was accommodating .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Parking is a bit of a problem; often had to walk a distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Slightly outdated room, but comfortable. I was hoping the hvac made a little more ambient nose, but that's by design.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Marriott Meadowview

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Comfortable, beautiful grounds, extremely nice staff, and fantastic lobby with fireplaces everywhere.
5 out of 5
by John

Beautiful Kingsport

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel in an amazing setting. Fine dining in the restaurant. Close to everything in Kingsport.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Location: Ok
Nice for a short business trip. Nice gym, pool and bar. Room comfortable although I think I got the booked in the low end of the spectrum of rooms available.