Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hotel was very beautiful and relaxing. Enjoyed the convenience and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business related trip

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Nice and spacious room, good Internet connectivity, friendly staff and great eats. What I need for a short business related stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Business Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Good location, clean hotel, great staff, Free wifi and breakfast.. thats all a business traveler needs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My rating of MeadowView Conf .and Resort Center

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at MeadowView Conference and Resort Center was awesome. The location is good and the view is outstanding. I had no negative issues or concerns while there. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Wolfgang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eva

Mostly good

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Only quibble I have is being charged for WiFi access. For $10, it should be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown kentucky

Nice hotel with golf course

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Booked the room for two full beds. When I got there was told that they had changed me to a King room. We had to accept the change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Great Barrington, MA

Gymnastics event

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Food and pool
Everything onsite. The pool was the biggest attraction by far. Build your own pasta dish was a big hit with the small fry.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Not the Hotels best day.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
After making a room reservation and following up with a phone call, the Hotel did not have the room I confirmed. The issue was solved but I had to speak with two managers to get the correct room.
5 out of 5
by Orteesha

Great

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful view, with great attentive service.