Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Very clean hotel and we had our pet with us and very clean room.
2 out of 5
by Sonia

Unacceptable

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
For starters, the beds were in horrible shape! And, we had NO comforters/blankets for our beds! I asked the front desk for some blankets, we had two double beds, but the man working that evening was very rude! He said they were out of blankets (or comforters) and told us to just turn the air conditioner down! When I asked again for some comforters, he came back with very thin bed spreads! He said that the one comforter he did find was stained. I then ask for 6-8 sheets so we could at least be comfortable that night. He brought us a bundle of sheets that weren't even folded! I just hoped they were clean! A hotel which ran out of comforters is unbelievable! Besides that the rooms need serious repair and updates!!! Will NOT stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

It's okay.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk person was helpful. On the other hand, housekeeping did not clean the room, nor provide clean towels. Had to call for towels, then had to go pick them up. Floor in elevator peeling off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Bed was a little to firm for my taste and they need bigger trash cans in the dining area (couldn't fit a plate through the hole). otherwise I loved the place and plan to return next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Allowed early check-in. Very friendly. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
I travel a lot. The price I paid was a good value. The front desk person David was amazingly helpful and personable. He presented himself as a friend and I felt like he was a friend. I will stay there again when I am in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely firm bed. Wi-Fi unstable. Get your breakfast at Hardee's.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Great Service.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was traveling on business and stayed at the hotel after a long day. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable enough. The guy at the front desk was awesome. I asked him to recommend a restaurant that had good food and good beer. He went so far as to print the menu and call the restaurant bar to find out what they had on tap. That was excellent service. I was looking forward to the free breakfast, as I had been told that they serve my favorite, biscuits and gravy. The biscuits were a little hard and the gravy was just OK. To be fair, breakfast started at 6:30 am and I did not eat until after 8:00 am.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels