Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Very clean hotel and we had our pet with us and very clean room.
4 out of 5
by Frank

It's okay.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk person was helpful. On the other hand, housekeeping did not clean the room, nor provide clean towels. Had to call for towels, then had to go pick them up. Floor in elevator peeling off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Bed was a little to firm for my taste and they need bigger trash cans in the dining area (couldn't fit a plate through the hole). otherwise I loved the place and plan to return next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Allowed early check-in. Very friendly. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
I travel a lot. The price I paid was a good value. The front desk person David was amazingly helpful and personable. He presented himself as a friend and I felt like he was a friend. I will stay there again when I am in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely firm bed. Wi-Fi unstable. Get your breakfast at Hardee's.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Great Service.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was traveling on business and stayed at the hotel after a long day. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable enough. The guy at the front desk was awesome. I asked him to recommend a restaurant that had good food and good beer. He went so far as to print the menu and call the restaurant bar to find out what they had on tap. That was excellent service. I was looking forward to the free breakfast, as I had been told that they serve my favorite, biscuits and gravy. The biscuits were a little hard and the gravy was just OK. To be fair, breakfast started at 6:30 am and I did not eat until after 8:00 am.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just OK for the price. Needs upgrading and better maintenance. Breakfast is a plus. First floor rooms by the entrance are very noisy so avoid if possible. Overall if you get a good price it's OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for posting your feedback in regards to your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and we do want to let you know that we are working on renovating our hotel. We certainly look forward to having you back with us soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments in regards to your stay at our hotel. We certainly look forward to exceeding your expectations in your future stays.