Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Felt Like a Swamp

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It's 2017- get new air condition units !!! My room remained muggy and humid. They painted an "accent" wall this awful color of red. Will not be a future customer again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Friendly and attentive staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Cut the grass by the pool.
Nice place, at a great price and very friendly staff. Close to Bristol track and interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsport TN

Clean, Friendly

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Rooms clean. Property was well taken care of with flower gardens, fruit trees. Always dog friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berea, KY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Overall this is a great place to stay with very comfortable beds. As we walked down the sidewalks we saw the cleaning crew fully removing sheets off bed and replacing them, so the beds are clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Redroof (Motel)

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Facilities not up to date. Stains on initial bedsheets, pillow cases, and bedspread, went to office to get replacement set, again those had stains. Staff not familiar with Expedia check in/out and refund policies, nor were they helpful. Manager refused to refund stay. Trashy hotel and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from nc

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Staff great, clean rooms, close to hospital and shopping area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

It was close to the venue

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I only stayed for one night. The breakfast was good. Personally, I wouldn't stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn

Terrible!!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was good
The room was hot and smelled like a wet dog, it didn't look anything like the pic on expedia. The carpet was very old with nasty stains.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels