Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great value, great location!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We chose Sleep Inn because of a good experience with the hotel last month in a different place. This one was also really good! I especially liked the location which was right off the highway but yet surrounded by trees and nature. The breakfast was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blountville, TN

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Friendly staff.That's about it. Your survey is about to tic me off !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax Station, VA

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Helpful staff. Great room - clean, spacious, comfortable, well laid out. Good breakfast. We go through this area frequently. This is where we will be stopping from now on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great sleep, close to downtown and other must see sites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Convenient and Quiet

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The convenience and the breakfast.
Cons: The shower door was awkward and allowed water to get out on the floor. Also, the air conditioner thermostat needs improvement.
Location: Next to I-81 and close to 3 or 4 parks that are worth exploring.
For the price this is an excellent facility. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast was above average. The location is very convenient to the interstate and within easy driving distance of several destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Comfortable room right off the interstate.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Continence
Nice, clean, quiet, comfortable room right off the interstate close to eating establishments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward, CA

It was raining and I was on a motorcycle

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Modern amenities, hot breakfast
Cons: Pool
Location: I was passing through. Beautiful area though
I came in soaking wet. They gave me the best price, choice rewards. They offered to let me park my bike under the overhang out in front. Choice has been my first app i use to get a hotel since that night.I only use another app if I can't find anything with them...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Stinky, dirty

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Looked fine at check in, but as soon as we stepped off the elevator the hall smelled horrible and so did our room. The floor was not vacuumed beside the bed. The hallway and the outside of our doors look creepy and old. Moldy in the bathroom around the shower. I was made to pay for our room a second time after already paying on expedia, so I had to go back to the front desk to work that out. Other than those things everything else was fine. But I would not come back to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Tamara

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly! Biggest complaint was the bathroom area. Shower was small and claustrophobic. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by Joseph

not great

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
dirty, non smoking room smelled of smoke old beat up place