Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best hotel but the price was right

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Proxomity to malls, restaurtants
Cons: Better breakfast would be nice. It might be too expensive for what it is outside of the price I paid.
Location: Good
Had to change room once checked in. First room stank and the bathroom toilet was not clean. Other room was better but looked a bit "ruff". Baseboards were missing in places.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Collingwood, Ontario

Bad internet.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were there just for a night with my 2 children. On Sept.5 the wall are too thin. I heard a child talk with his parents. It was past 11 at night... The hotel should put a sign about noises also the internet was terrible. we got some internet just for a few minutes.. We went to front desk to tell about this problem and they told us that " Everything is slow today" very uncomfortable about internet services. The breakfast was bad. The milk was curd. The toaster take forever to work. The only just available was apple juice,some bagels and brwon bread and a rancid muffin , very hard. and yogurt also some bacon and eggs. Coffe and tea. The room was clean, and modern.Front desk employee from the night very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TURGUT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail from GAIL 7 jack bell

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
A COMPLAINT NOT ENOUGH LIGHTFIXTURES AND CANDLEPOWER OF THE BULBS SENIORS 70 AND OVER ALL COMPLAIN OF SAME THING NO MATTER WHICH CHAIN. CANNOT FIND ENOUGH ILLUMINATUION TO READ A BOOK
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Archie

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was okay but disappointed that because we booked through you it did not count towards the choice program.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Erst ein verrauchtes Zimmer und dann ein abgewohntes Zimmer. Frühstück war OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saerbeck

Stark renovierungsbedürftig

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Gar nichts.
Cons: Aus dem Programm nehmen und. iChat mehr anbieten.
Location: Liegt direkt an der einfahrtsstrasse zu Kingston.
Die Zimmer sind stark abgewöhnt und unsauber. Insbesondere das Schlafsofa wies starke Verschmutzungen auf und die Matratze war komplett durchgelegen. Im Badezimmer befanden sich Haare unseres vorherigen Gastes auf dem Boden und die Toilette war ebenfalls nicht gereinigt. Als wir uns dahingehend beschwerten, hat man uns ein Zimmer mit zwei Doppelbetten gegeben, weswegen wir den Service besser bewerten als den Rest des Hotels.auch der Rest des Hotels war stark verschmutzt, insbesondere die Flure etc. die Tapeten kamen teilweise von den Wänden.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EDDIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Berverly from St. Catharines, Ontario

Lion/Lioness Convention

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed when I learnt that there was a special price for Lioness at the convention but that I didn't qualify because I booked online. There was no elevator and as my friend and I are both over 70 years of age, it was a challenge climbing the stairs to our room. The room was very clean and I understand the breakfast was very good.