Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston NY

what you expect from a Courtyard

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was fine, but one comes to expect the same things to be available from location to location. No complaints at all regarding the property, clean and comfortable as expected. The snack store did not carry chipwich's, instead it had some clearly 'not marked for re-sale' ice cream bars. Seemed an odd inconsistency for a Marriott chain. Also while staff was friendly, the front desk was maybe 'too friendly', chatting at length about local trivia with the first guest to walk in at 10PM while other people are clearly waiting to check in as well. One might assume that anyone who is checking in late at night probably has had a long day and is not looking forward to standing in a lobby waiting for someone to finish reminiscing. Just saying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and Clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of the bathroom and sleeping area.
Cons: Lumpy mattress
Location: Prioximity to things.
Perhaps my 3rd or 4th time that I've stayed there. Check-in is always pleasant. Room clean. However, this time was the time for a lumpy mattress....way too exhausted to asked to switch rooms. Besides it was only one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, great location and Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, well appointed, comfortable.
Cons: Pillows were huge but that is a minor thing.
Location: Lots of shopping and food options around the hotel
The room and common areas were very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Hard to find

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The room and public areas.
Cons: All the clerk needed to say was turn right at the Residence Inn and right by the Target -then you can see the sign for the Marriott Courtyard. Simple.
Location: Lots around, but did not use.
The confirmation has the incorrect address for GPS use. When I called they gave me the right address but confusing directions. It took 45 minutes going back and forth on the main street to find the hotel. Once there I found the bar/dining pleasant and the food was very simple but good. My room was comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Your doing great
Location: N/A
Very comfortable stay .......aaaaAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you had a very comfortable stay with us! Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Forget about it

Posted Sep 1, 2016
If you like to be woken up 6 times (at least) by a train with a maddening whistle blown between four to six times, then this is the place for you. Oh and don't expect the smug, condesending manager to give a dam. We were offered $50 credit, we paid way more than that. Already called my charge card company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were disturbed through the night by a nearby train.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants shopping easy on off highway

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Close to restaurants and shopping easy on off highway Hotel was comfortable bed was very comfortable bathroom is nice and clean Bathtub did not drain well heard the train going by in the middle of the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Robin from NJ

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean,quiet relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed yourself.
5 out of 5
by Wilfred

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay!