Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LARCHMONT NY

Not impressed for a marriot

Posted May 20, 2017
Sweets were not changed every night....housekeeper was rude during check out at 10....she knocked on my door at 930am like she was the DEA yelling check out is at 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: It was very pleasant. Good location
Location: We were 10 minutes from the Hudson River Boat trip and the same for Mariners Harbor Restaurant. Light meal at Courtyard cafe. Very nice.
the gals at the desk were very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by John F

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very nice time the staff was polite and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a nice time and that our staff took great care of you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by maureen

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classic Marriott experience

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly and helpful. Room relatively new, thoughtfully laid out and comfortable. Bistro food good. Pool great for entertaining toddler. For property 3-star category, executes well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mehmet Fatih

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was not up to our expectations. Swimming pool was not available
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
cigarette smell in non smoking room, seemed to get worse at times so I think it may have been coming through vent system.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
I think they should have complimentary coffe in the lobby. The one on Long Island has it.