Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Acceptable, a little expensive.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: A good size bed.
Cons: The bathroom needs to be cleaned a little bit better....
Location: The location is downtown Kingston (small town). Lots of fast food nearby and a beach about a 1 hour drive away.
It was a nice stay, I thought it to be a little expensive for a 2.5 star without breakfast. However, it was clean (except for a few bugs in the bathroom).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: sa situation
Cons: le petit dejeuner l'eclairage dans la salle de bain
en peripherie du centre ville hotel pour une nuit avec a proximite d'une zone commerciale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Clean rooms and good value. Staff was courteous and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Not nice at all

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Stayed here on my holiday. Wasn't what I'd expect from this brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice Surprise

Posted Aug 11, 2015
I booked a room in a "mystery hotel" and ended up at Days Inn, Kingston. Check-in was quick and easy. Front Desk staff were friendly, polite and accomodating. The hotel is dated. The room, with a good king size bed, was very clean. The barhroom looks like it was updated. Furniture (chair and table) was a little worn (scratches). Things like the balcony door need to eventually be replaced. In all though, a nice, pleasant surprise. i would return with my family without hesitation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor ontario

Dirty, dated

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Dirty carpet, very few plugs, which were loose in wall with no cover plate on one. TV old. Door sticks. Room appeared last updated in early 90s, including TV. Good WiFi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont.

Simple but sufficient

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, and grounds nicer then expected
Cons: Doors were stuck (summer humidity). Heat the pool.
Location: Location: beside the highway and far from downtown, but near chain restaurants, shopping and movies. Rooms spread out over three building blocks.
Location: beside the highway and far from downtown, but near chain restaurants, shopping and movies. Rooms spread out over three building blocks. Room: Simple. Insufficient electrical sockets for our family of 4. Clean. Renovated washroom. Old CRT TV. Has a balcony with chairs. Hotel sized refrigerator. Bed: Older mattress, or at least dish-shaped. Pool: nice looking outdoor pool, but too cold for use, even on a warm day. Staff: friendly and efficient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston,Ontario

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Overall the room was clean and bed was very comfortable.For the price we were expecting a newer hotel but no complaints.Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Too expansive versus the quality. The hotel need renovation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston

It's pretty rough

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Decent pictures on the site but in reality it's pretty rough. Nice people though.