Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel parking a little tight,great location

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice hotel,parking a bit tight,able to walk everywhere,recommend the KP Tour,Nice pool to swim in even had a younger couple provide entertainment in the hot tub lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hotel rooms are in need of an update. A lot of money per night for the quality offered. Carpets were dirty and walls and doors marked up. Needs more parking spots.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some refurbishment

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice location but very tired hotel..doing a repair while we checked in so staff apologized..and no way to check out on tv( soon, said staff) and staff once again apologized. Beautiful view, tho i felt i had requested the other side, and took two queens instead in order to get it, we instead got a view of water, rather than the vibrant harbour we so wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ontario

Centre In all of the attractions

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: It offered a good variety for breakfast
Location: Location was literally a 2 minute walk to the Boston cruise and trolley station - we did not need our vehicle at all to get around,
We were impressed at how easy and fast it was to check in and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waterfront Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We liked the hotel but but missed having a balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel close to the water

Posted Jul 12, 2017
No water bottle in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice views from the room, friendly staff, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Wonderful

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Would definitely go back! Clean and very accommodating. Close to everything downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

This hotel is a gem!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Loved being right on the lake. The service was great right away from the greeting. The restaurant inside the hotel is excellent with superb service.
Cons: Dishes from room service the previous day was sitting out along the hallway however they took care of it right away.
Location: Not a lot to do in Kingston unless you sail. We were staying overnight on a road trip.
My husband and I stopped here on a road trip not knowing what to expect. I booked it because of the lake side location. Kingston is not really a destination for us. Very clean and well serviced pool with great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

As is says on the label

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean comfortable rooms overlooking the lake. Great bed and pillows. Clean shower with plenty of hot water. A good hairdryer. Quick friendly service in the restaurant at breakfast (we were on a tight timeline). And a beautiful clean swimming pool and hot tub. Would definitely stay there again.