Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
great location, room service for kids great... food at hotel good.... easy walk to all activities, parking 18 a day so that was a pain... getting the gate to let you out every day was a pain but staff helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great experience Good location and friendly staff, convenient to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

Nice view and location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great view of the harbor, convenient location for downtown venue. Nice pool and friendly staff. Lots to see and do in Kingston. Outdoor cafe and restaurants are plentiful and a nice way to take in any meal. I did see some people questioning their bill, so remember there are additional parking fees, destination fees, plus HST on each of those that you may not be aware of, especially booking through a third party site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Right on the waterfront.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Loved the hotel. Modern, clean and great front desk staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longueuil QC

Hotel entourré de la marina des deux côté vraiment

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Location: Position de hotel excélente
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre passage a Kingston , hotel entouré par le plan d'eau superbe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great hotel! Only thing I didn't like was the products as they were so difficult to get out of the bottles. Seems small but really annoying trying to get shampoo and conditioner out when washing your hair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario, Canada

Awesome 2 days!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, the staff-from housekeeping to the customer service- were friendly and helpful. Our room and beddings were cool and comfortable.
Cons: We were only given 2 items each of towels, cups, glasses. There were 3 adults booked in our room.
Location: The location was perfect to do the boat and bus excursions and mostly walking distance to restaurants.
When we visited Kingston a few years ago, we stayed at a hotel with a balcony looking out to the waterfront. I thought it was Delta that we stayed. But to my dismay, it wasn't the same hotel- no balcony! Anyway, I was pleasantly surprised because Delta is a lot better than that other hotel in terms of amenities, restaurant, cleanliness and friendly and supportive staff. Unfortunately, we had to cut short our stay for one day because of family emergency and the staff at Delta and Expedia didn't give us a hard time. So we are very grateful for that and the best two days in Kingston!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel perfecte locatie

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Dit hotel ligt lekker aan de haven van Kingston, prima hotel, ruime schone kamers. Het énige dat mist, is een terras buiten aan de haven
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Even late arrival should be available ocean front rooms and was diff then when book thru Expedia.
Booked and paid the deluxe room n rate but was diff room due to late arrival
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel stall was helpful and the one minor issue was resolved within minutes. Second time at this hotel and we would definitely go back.