Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Amazing ! One of the nicest places we have stayed for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and attractive room, good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This was a convenient place to stop on our first night of travel.
4 out of 5
by James E from Ohio

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Every aspect of our stay was enjoyable. We were in town for only one day to attend the Old Dutch Church where my ancestors were members in 1661. Your hotel was very convenient for us. The condition of the hotel was very good. Everything was clean and in operating order.
5 out of 5
by jan

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hospitality was above par! The front desk personal were excellent and took great care of us. Friendly and competent! The breakfast was clean and abundant. They even changed from day to day what they offered. The only drawback was the TV was small for the size of room and the remote hard to navigate and slow.
5 out of 5
by Al


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by dursun a from New York

Not real Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience. I have stayed so many Hampton Inn, this was the worst. The mattresses are very old. I got some kind of rash all over my lower back. I hope it is not bed bugs , it seems it is a kind of allergy, but I will not rule out bed bugs until I see a doctor. The staff was very , very nice, but our room ( 219) was overlooking at some kind roof of first floor, and I said the beds were horrible. All the Hampton Inns that I stayed have new, puffy mattresses and beds, but not this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Rapid City

Great staff and location

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location is great and easy access to 209. The breakfast hour host, Sandy, is phenomenal! Very helpful, friendly and a great resource on the area. The general attitudes of the staff are more similar to the care one receives at the luxury properties. I was really pleased the unit had a microwave and refrigerator. The weakness of this property is follow through. Twice in my 5 night stay I reported my refrigerator was freezing everything as the switch was broken. It never was looked at, so enjoying a cold, liquid beverage at night was not an option! That said, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Elise L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Trains going by every two hours. Called the desk about WiFi not working - was told that we would get a response shortly. Response never came. You could hear every footstep taken in the room avove.