Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Front staff very friendly
When I saw some other reviews I was tepid but my room was excellent ... They'd redone the interior to be more modern and the bed was perfectly comfortable and the room warm on the coldest day of the year.
4 out of 5
by John from Bennington, VT

Old on the outside, fresh inside

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The outside looks awful, but the rooms are big and freshly redone. Breakfast is included, but the main office door was still locked at 7 am, and had to leave hungry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je recommande cet hôtel au printemps, été, automne

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse très propre. Literie confortable. Petit bémol le chauffage est très bruyant....comme partout au Canada
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of upgrades since last time.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there before and we witnessed all the good work to upgrade this hotel. Our room was really nice and it had been totally redone, everything new. Nice colors, nice carpet etc. Granite in the bathroom. Everything we needed. We also appreciate the included breakfast. Not too elaborated in low season and the person at the reception let us know that upon arrival: no "hot" breakfast, only cereals, toast, waffles and beverages.
5 out of 5
by Marissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton ON

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Location: We went to the Casino for New Years Eve and had a good time.
We only stayed one night but everything was great. Our room had been renovated completely and was very comfortable. Check in and check out was quick. The wifi worked just fine.
5 out of 5
by jefferson c from Curitiba

Muito legal

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei demais tanto do hotel como de gananoque
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Oshawa

Rooms nice on inside

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms! Outside is deceiving.
5 out of 5
by john from Greenfield Park Quebec

Great hotel very clean I will for sure stay there

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great the only thing is the breakfast they could have a bit more things
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

etape correcte à ganacoque

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fin de saison à GANACOQUE nous étions seuls dans cet hotel-motel hotel vieillot mais surprenant car chambre renovée et confortable très bien pour une étape de 2 nuits