Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton canada

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: we enjoyed the atmosphere
our experience was amazing, the staff was warm and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Every nice,clean sophisticated hotel will go back for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Comfortable no frills

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet if you need to rest
Cons: Make over of the rooms
Location: Center of the business district and near to Jamaica House several hotels nearby. Also some historic venue like Devon House Bob Marley place.
Very quiet no frills clean, staff tried to make guest comfortable. Rooms could benefit from a make over. Chipped furniture in the room I stayed. Fairly good location close to the center of many things. I am a native it was easy for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale Florida

Relaxation in the city

Posted Jan 19, 2016
This hotel was very relaxing, conveniently situated, and easily accessible throughout the busy city of kingston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Muy agradable, tranquilo, muy local

Posted Jan 13, 2016
La mayoría del personal es muy amable, aún embargo, nunca sentí ese plus de que se preocupen porque en verdad no te falte nada. Las instalaciones esta muy bien, solo le hace falta un elevador. Zona muy tranquila, mucha gente local, habitaciones seguras y personal de confianza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
ペガサスよりも良いかもしれません。 www 2015/12/25、それよりこのサイトでは長い文を要求されるので少しめんどくさい。何度かいてもまだきされるので評価を、書くときは本当にめんどくさい、いいいいいいいいいいいいいいいいいい
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

I had a bridal shower on the premise. excellent

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The friendly Staff, good rate, and location.
Cons: ELEVATOR, ELEVATOR . . . Ice Machine in each building, and a radio/ alarm clock in the room.
Location: I went to Immancipation Park, my friends went to Devon House for Ice Cream and to the gift shops. Families found this place inviting when visiting me
The staff, especially the Manager Ms. Saran was extremely accommodating and pleasant. A lovely time was had by all who attended the bridal shower. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was pretty good, I was surprised at so many items to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OH

Nice hotel but no elevator

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Cons: An elevator
Front desk upgraded us to a suite. Bellman very responsive in taking care of our luggage since we were on an upper floor and there are no elevators. Continental breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, Fl

Close to New Kingston

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: View of the mountains
Cons: Hotel has no elevators, need help taking suitcases to other floors.
Location: Hotel near Devon House
The hotel was very clean but rooms could do with some upgrades. Brown bath tubs looked dirty when they were clean. Staff always greet you with a smile. Continental breakfast was okay but sometimes staff was slow replenishing food and clean plates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Pleasant with great Ambiance.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Very nice. The Staff was very courteous and always ready help and The food was delicious.