Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick visit

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was ok. The staff is friendly. Hotel room is a little dated but worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

キングストン中心に近いホテル

Posted Sep 9, 2016
中庭が広く、wifi、プール、ジム、レストラン完備のホテル。フロントや従業員の対応は普通だが、ベルボーイはガサツだった。朝食は日替わりなので良かった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel bathroom does not have good toiletries selection I.e no lotion etc. No hand towels . Room needs more plugs. Breakfast choices average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Close to central kingston

Posted Sep 8, 2016
it is good accomodation, close to central kingston. And front staff are always kind and nice. Breakfast is daily serve. there is pool and gym. Near jerk chicken restaurant. it has good security service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Aug 19, 2016
No elevator, rooms were not in good condition. Needs a renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Close to business activities.
Cons: More items on the breakfast menu. Lotion as a part of the toiletries. Replace the broken ironing board. Brighter lighting in the bathroom for shaving.
Noisy air condition unit made it difficult to fall asleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The breakfast was very good. The staff nice. We were located in the main building and it was kinda noisy at times due to the functions that were held in the ballroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel! Staff are warm and friendly.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and its proximity to the business district.
Cons: There could have been more Jamaican type dishes in their continental breakfasts.
I had a pleasant experience. It was quite noticeable the timely response the staff made to my requests, and very kind in their approach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Business like hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Quite quiet for Kingston.
Cons: Rooms could be a bit more modern.
Hotel is fine, reasonably priced. Probably more for business customers from looks of room. Good wifi. Staff helpful. Large site with nice looking pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: .clean.
Cons: only stayed one day. can't help with this.
Location: Kingston...
Very Nice would stay again. comfortable, wish I had stayed longer.