Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel and staff very helpful and friendly. Stayed many times
4 out of 5
by Gaye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Close to both Kingston & Manuka shops

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Very nice apartment, with friendly staff. Slightly weird bathroom setup (accessed through the wardrobe, effectively), though bathroom was ENORMOUS.
Cons: Only minor issue is that the keyhole for after-hours access to the car park is impossible to see after dark. Needs to be lit.
Location: Great location! About 5 minutes walk to Kingston shops, and 10-15 minutes walk to Manuka shops.
Overall, very good. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central coast

Convenient

Posted May 31, 2017 on Wotif
Close to relatives shops church Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Well disposed apartment with everything provided.
Cons: All good with the apartment. Little issue with at checkin because instructions from Wotif could not be readily found. Was found in Expedia !
Location: Walking distance to lake and restaurants.
Well disposed apartment with everything provided. Nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

clean and comfortable

Posted May 15, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: great location for our purposes
Cons: only 1 sofa in living area and 5 people staying!
chosen for location but very good 2 bed apartment. Very responsive when we asked for more blankets and pillows. Didn't use kitchen apart from kettle so can't comment on that but overall we ere very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

great place to stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: as above
Cons: all good
Location: cafes , shops , bars and sports stadium close by
staff were friendly .Room was clean and comfortable .Great gardens around the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A nice part of Canberra

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Nice private gardens. Comfortable, cosy and spacious.
Location: Good dining options
We have a tendency to book our Canberra accomodation on the north side. Kingston was perfect for this trip and we very impressed with the dine out options as well as the close proximity to our engagements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

nice and close to the football ground

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: proximity to where I needed to go
Location: Great location to football ground, nice Club up the road, short stroll to nearby shops and restuarants
This hotel is a great place to stay if you want to go to the football in Canberra, just walk around the corner and your there, rooms were spacious, comfy bed and friendly staff