Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston NY

Pretty gross

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I would say that there aren't many people staying at this hotel. It felt like because I had a $65 room I got this room that I'm staying in and not a regular room. Around the bath and there were many things that weren't mine floating around there. Pretty gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very comfortable and reasonable

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Very happy with this budget hotel. Easy parking and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice staff. Convenient and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Kingston

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel check in clerk was absolutely wonderful. The room was comfortable, but the walls were soiled with greasy hand prints. Soiled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are sorry that the wall appearance was displeasing. We are working, one room at a time, to renovate. We are happy to hear the staff was pleasant. Thank you for the review. management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Close to shopping.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Always stay here when visiting. Close to everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Good place near downtown

Posted Nov 25, 2017
This was a good place if you are traveling through Kingston. It was nothing special, but a place to sleep while meeting friends or have a celebration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarrytown, NY

Clean, comfortable, close to all

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: the bed
Location: historic downtown, keegan ales
We found the staff pleasing and informative. The room was clean, the bed firm. It was quiet and close to the historic downtown area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: convenient to highway, clean, quiet
Cons: the bathroom sink had blackened cracks around the drain which could probably be fixed by soaking with a little bleach.
Location: gateway to the Catskills!
I.ve stayed here several times over the years while visiting relatives. It's clean, quiet, and a good value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I attended a meeting g and did not want go go back too tired the hotel clerk was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Happy! Happy!! Happy!!! Now this is getting annoying!!!!