Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Not worth it for the price usually I stay at Spanish Court which is cheaper but much better facility. The room at the court Leigh needs to be upgraded, had very old furniture. I booked a double and when we arrived they put us in a room with a single king bed. When I asked why they said that the doubles were booked out. They brought in a roll out that was very uncomfortable. Breakfast was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Best hotel in Kingston, Jamaica!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The staff is so great and so welcoming! Honestly, I love everything about it here.
My favorite hotel and I wouldn't want to stay anywhere other than The Courtleigh Hotel and Suites! The food is amazing and the staff is even more great! Always feel welcomed and love everyone there. Hands down the best hotel ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Accessible to major areas of the metropolis. Assertive and helpful staff. The Jamaican breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominica

Excellent location and helpful staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Loved Courtleigh Hotel and Suites. We extended our stay by a day. The front desk staff and porters were exceptionally helpful and welcoming. The Hotel is well located close to the Emancipation Park, Devon House, the Bob Marley Museum, restaurants and night life. My only disappointment was that the complimentary breakfast did not include among other things hot chocolate and omelette. :-), considering the fact that we were in a penthouse suite. Also the inclusion of some live entertainment in the evening would be amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfortable hotel close to key spots in Kingston

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Stylish yet comfortable boutique hotel in Kingston. Excellent staff cater to your every need. Food was great. Will stay again next time I am in town for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand cayman

Lovely hotel near the embassy

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Enjoyed my stay immensely. Would go back again next time I return to Kingston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent service

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The staff at the courtleigh hotel went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
by leta

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Service is excellent; from the welcome and efficiency of the porters Craig and Oliver, to the extraordinary Deborah-Ann at the desk. We arrived early and our room was not yet ready. We had lunch at the pool bar and were escorted to our room where our luggage already was. Food is very good. All in all we rate our stay highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Quaint hotel close to the business district

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Staff and the good service
Cons: The breakfast
Checking in was a breeze and they upgraded me to a suite. The staff got me a fruit punch and a cold towel. The room was big and clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices was limited but decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great oasis in the city... Delicious food and top notch service as well