Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great short business trip

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, Internet, Food.
Cons: Breakfast variety and eggs station.
Location: Mid town located, in front of the emancipation park, close to the sweetwood jerk food restaurant. Near to banks, franchise restaurants.
Great service, staff was nice and accommodating. Good rooms, although they can improve the public areas at the rooms floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beware of the bill.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms are large and well maintained.
Cons: The billing resolution disputes.
The only negative is that I was presented with bills charged to my room that were not related to me. When I asked them to cancel those charges they asked me to deal with the waiter, since they are the ones to pay for those mistakes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Centrally located in safe New Kingston

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The location. The comfort of the room.
Cons: Stronger air filter in the bathroom. Would be nice to have complimentary local (Jamaican) breakfast as an option.
Location: Ideal location. Close to shops and restaurants.
We were very satisfied with the location, the room, the breakfast and the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montego Bay

The hotel is well maintained and staff delivers ex

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: My room
Cons: I did not like being place next to the laundry room which quite visible.
Location: Perfect location to visit restaurants and business places in New Kingston
My experience has always been very good and will definitely continue to stay there whenever I visit Kingston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a bit outdated.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Hotel is a bit outdated. Biggest issue is rooms outside door isolation - everything what happens in corridor flows into room, every door closing outside comes like storm. Other than that hotel is in good shape and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mandeville

good

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: friendly staff especially at breakfast.
Cons: just ok
Location: n/a
good. just ok. we were welcomed nicely. good storage service once checked out to return for luggages. good breakfast service and value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlottesville

Good downtown business hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Recently refurbished this hotel is now a reasonable choice for business travelers in Kingston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Nice hotel with great staff and restaurant

Posted Nov 18, 2015
3 Adults stayed 5 nights in one bedroon suite with full kitchen. Room was spacious and clean.Stay was comfortable with no issues. Staff were attentive, friendly and professional. Restaurant was good and delicious. Would recommend Courtleigh hotel and suites from travelers who wants quality place and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikko from Helsinki

Nice view from upper floors

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has nice view from upper floors. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location ok, can walk to Emancipation park and Sweedwood jerk place. Room doors narrower than standard, so double strollers did not fit into the room, but we were allowed to leave our strollers to hallway, so it was ok. Use of meeting room was included in stay, which was nice for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dayson from Japan

Kick outtt!!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at this hotel was overall a good experience, the only thing that needed improving was the hot shower it wasn't really hot... just more like Luke warm and the pressure could be better.