Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Very nice very clean close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The Spanish Court Hotel is a very nice, clean, and up to date. Breakfast is good, it's close to a lot of things eg. supermarket, food, partying, or jus a stroll around new Kingston.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Still of of Best Hotels in Kingston

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: The facilities are still basic
The staff makes the stay in the hotel very enjoyable. The gym used to be slightly below average and I was disappointed that they made it ever smaller. There were so many people waiting for the machines, I had to give up waiting after 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: I loved everything about this hotel, the staff was great
Great hotel it made my vacation even more better, close to everything in Kingston. The staff and food was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY PLEASED

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I'm a coffee lover. And there weren't any instant coffee in my room. But other than that 5 STARS all the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bx, NY

Amazing hotel in a tourist friendly area

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Overall amazing!! Just perfect. Nothing more one can ask for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Have stayed here several times. Consistently excellent! Staff and accommodations are the best in Kingston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Spanish Court Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you stay with us in the not too distant future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was always good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Andres Cope , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Spanish Court Hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

It's a nice hotel in a niece area.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The personal, who are very friendly and ready to help you inmediatelly the poolI, the breakfast I only was 3 days. I feel happy.
Love the hotel, like the area of the citty where it is. Nice pool area, good personal, very good breakfast and in the walk distance at good supermarket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent staff. Comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel does a good job attending to your needs. Its very clean and has great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The stay was great. The staff and food service exceptional.