Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James

Job interview

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Came to Nashville for a job interview. Fortunately for us, all of the in-town hotels were full due to Vanderbilt's Homecoming festivities---and we discovered this gem. On the map, it appeared really far out, but it's right off of the interstate, and getting in to town was a breeze. Now that I've gotten the job, we will stay here again while we look for housing in this area.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Downtown Nashville was booked

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Went to Nashville on a very busy weekend and could hardly find anything affordable in town. Short drive to the city and very reasonable amenities for us. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
by patricia from Reedsburg

IS THIS A BEST WESTERN THING OR WHAT????

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
there was a man in the parking lot by our car trying to get into someones room, anyone's room for the night, no security. cats roaming all over also trying to get into rooms. used the microwave and blew three rooms power out, maint. man said it happens all of the time, the hotel was built before microwaves were put in rooms, so they just have to deal with it. i would think with the prices they charge they could update the wiring, as well as spray for the ants that just over ran the place, i just thank goodness they didn't get into the beds. breakfast was horrific, if you even want to call it that, no hot water for the hot cereal, and no microwave to heat it up either, no coffee until almost 9am, and breakfast was done at 9:30am, is this just a best western thing??? or what???
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Chapel Hill, NC

Overnight stay = Perfect

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Check-In was very efficient. Misty was very friendly, thorough, and informative. The room was clean and comfortable. It would be nice to have a second lounge chair or small couch for two to sit and watch TV or read. All in all a good value!
4 out of 5
by Deana from Memphis TN

Perfect for a quick trip

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a king suite which was very nice and clean, and had all the amenities we were looking for. Felt very safe because there was a police cruiser in the lot or the gas station next door, the place was clean and well lit outside also. Breakfast the next day was great - they had bacon and sausage ;-p and free newspapers. The lobby is small but clean, and the clerk was attentive and thanked us for staying. Definitely staying again for some quick overnight fun :-)
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Dayton ohio

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
service was good. Soon as I walked was greeted promptly and courteously. I would stay her again.
5 out of 5
by Vernon from Shreveport

Great place for a good nights sleep.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped here overnite while traveling. Close to interstate, easy to find, good neiborhood. Clerks were nice and courteous, Room was quite, clean, well maintained and the bed was very comfortable. Wifi is the fastest ive ever had at a hotel. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Oak Ridge, TN

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Remarkable stay, even though hotel was booked, it was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels