Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Helpful staff, good breakfast. Good location, will recommend to my family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarborough

Uncomfortable beds in room 101

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We've stayed in different rooms at different times. Room 101 could do with a new mattress, and a replacement sofa bed. They are very uncomfortable. Otherwise the room was fine for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Time constraints prevent further information for you. Sorry !
5 out of 5
by Simon

The Excellence Of The Antoinette Kingston.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay, all the staff were turned out very smartly and made us feel very welcome , i could not fault a single thing while we were at the hotel , place was kept spotlessly clean, every meal we had we enjoyed. Ten out of Ten.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Tremendous

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for the weekend to watch the rugby. Room was huge. Breakfast excellent and all the staff were cheery and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth to its price

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. The hotel is not perceft at all but it was worth to the price they offered. Their breakfasts were also good. The best thing about the hotel was its stuff. All working people from reception, to restaurants were in a good manner. They were helpful and motivated. It is located between Kingston Upon Themes and Surbiton. It is 12 minutes walk from Surbiton train station and 12 minutes walk to Kingston, you can bus too it is only 3 stops from both directions. Surbiton is a distinctive urban area and it is a quiet and a safe place. The negative thing related to the hotel was, the room I stayed were very small, actually it was a single room and I was ok with it. However, the room could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Wendi

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely place. Very clean and modern. Fantastic buffet breakfast. 2nd time here and will definitely use again. Very reasonable too
5 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and good surroundings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Old hotel, but ok. Smiling staff. Great Breakfast.