Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Chris

Don't overlook this place

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice motel. Clean & friendly staff. They have free breakfast but we didn't eat it, we weren't hungry. It was basic, eggs, pigs in a blanket, cereal ext. The room was nice the only minor complaint is with the TV. TV didn't have a station listing guide. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Neat and Clean

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was clean and in good condition. That is always our number one issue. The breakfast could be a little better but maybe it was because we had been on the road and getting tired of similar items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Texas

Too much broken, poor communication.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The alarm clock went off at maximum volume at midnight. The hair dryer did not work. The sink drain was sluggish, almost stopped up. We reported this to the desk ckerk, who did not speak English so could not understand us. And the coffee ran out at breakfast, and the clerk just looked at me when I told her about.
3 out of 5
by Nita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 5, 2016
It was great! Clean, spacious rooms! Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Arnoldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose L from Mission, Tx.

No complains

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great no complains room was clean. we were able to check in before noon which was great for us older citizens. our trip was to attended a funeral.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego Tx

Posted Jan 28, 2016
It was good the staff were nice the rooms were great I don't recommend you to eat the eggs for breakfast they tasted weird to me I eat eggs two to three times a week and those eggs didn't taste nothing like the ones I eat they have a bad taste