Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Houston,tx.

Comfy stay!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy! Got their late and left early. The breakfast was a plus. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William

BAD STAY

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
we were charged for three nights The hole stay at this was bad. never will I stay at your hotel also I WILL NEVER USE hotel.COM IN MY LIFE TIME!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flee bag hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Too expensive for what you get. My room was clean but the room was full of flees! Yes, flees!! Didn't even bother to stay the night, ended up driving through the night to my destination.
2 out of 5
by auditornim

not awesome

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
pretty seedy hotel in pretty seedy location. text minimum not reached? really? how many bad things do you want me to talk about? I will never grace their door step again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
took me in early(good thing).....greeted friendly(good thing)....door to room would not lock(bad thing)....moved to another room(good & bad)....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel seems to be worn out. Got to room, no AC on and room must have been 120 degrees. Power was off to sleeping area. Dead roach in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
My at this motel was ok. Mostly because I was looking for quite weekend an there weren't a lot of guess at the motel. The grass was somewhat over grown so when I drove up I thought it was vacant.
5 out of 5
by David from Frist Time Stay in my Hometown it was Great @ Days Inn Alice, Texas

Great Stay in My Hometown

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to Stay for the Price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Appreciate for positive feedback, your review motivate our staff, Thank you again,