Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Great room, great staff, greatl location, and great breakfast. Also got a great recommendation on dinner- Finn’s Table. Highly recommend. Really enjoyed Kinsale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted May 5, 2018
Charming hotel in a Great location for Kinsale exploring and day trips to surrounding area. Family atmosphere. Amazing breakfast with local, fresh everything!! Absolutely lovely experience.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

A must stay!

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
What a fabulous place. The location is AMAZING and the decor is perfect. Everyone that we spoke with was helpful and friendly. We loved the view as well.
5 out of 5
by Betti-Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: All
Cons: Keep it up.
Exceeded our expectations. Keep up the excellent work.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Andrew and the staff made us feel at home from the moment we arrived. Our stay was wonderful and the Perryville House is a perfect place to stay while in Kinsale!
5 out of 5
by Nikita

charming and friendly

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
this place is a gem. loved everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great visit

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Furnishings, bar, room, everything
Location: Walk to all attractions.
Andrew and Laura were very accommodating. Great location with beautiful furnishings and paintings. Breakfast was the best we have ever seen with freshly made danish, jams, breads and fresh fruit and a menu for hot ala cart orders. French toast was the best!!!!! Wish we could have staid a week.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Very Happy

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE place to stay in Kinsale

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Lovely former home with excellent service. Within walking distance to everything.