Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Visiting family members

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The breakfast,location and parking
Cons: The bed sheets should be change often. The pillow cases were change daily.
Location: Kinston is a small city, however, the locations of stores were nearby. Could have a phone for taxi service
The check-in was very easy and employees were very nice
5 out of 5
by Susan

GREAT

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff, so helpful. When we didn't make the breakfast bar, the fromt staff provided a Breakfast bag to go. Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by george

Once a year.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by malcolm

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice the hotel staff took Great car of us we where there for a Masonic convention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Wonderful stay away from home!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Clean rooms, wonderful staff throughout, and close to were we needed to be. The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to assist our needs. Smoke free environment. I just have to brag on the wonderful staff again, just so friendly and welcoming!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Mrs

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. I appreciated their knowledge of the area and willingness to give directions.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, friendly staff. The temperature in the room wasn't great, it never really got cool.
2 out of 5
by douglas

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep, nothing more. The breakfast food left little to be desired for. It was more odds and ends of things rather than a meal.
5 out of 5
by John

I'd Stay Here Again

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very courteous staff. Very nice accommodations.