Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Relaxing

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Very relaxing place. Excellent service. Without exception, the staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities, including the spa, were also excellent, the beach area was lovely, and our room was spacious and clean. Adults only, so guests were mostly couples (of all ages). Breakfast and lunch were very good (we did not eat dinner there). Definitely recommend this for a quiet and relaxing holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

3rd Visit to this fantastic small hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2017
This was the 3rd time that we have visited this excellent small hotel. The management and staff are excellent with a good balance between friendliness and professionalism. Great amenities and good food and wine, a perfect chill out location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Beatiful hotel friendly helpful staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Extremely nice clean helpfull staff with excellent views from rooms and hotel Swimming pool . I strongly recommend this hotel for peaceful pleasant romantic holiday. I would like to thank the staff for their kindness in upgrading our room to celebrate my son birthday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viborg, Denmarj

Relax in Luxury and peace

Posted Jun 25, 2017
As close as you get to total relaxation and calmness. Do you need to stress down re-energize this is the spot. Great smaller hotel that will do all they can to satisfy your needs. On top of that they have great rooms and amenities. Great food at the onsite restaurant as well. I will give it my full recommendations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about our hotel. We truly appreciate your kind words and we feel really flattered with that. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and we are happy that in your occasion we met your expectations. It was so great to have you with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Lovely hotel, superb friendly staff who made the stay excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, It was lovely to hear you liked our hotel and you enjoyed your holiday. Thank you for sharing. We look forward to seeing you soon Regards Boutique 5, Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5
by Yair

Superb hotel!!!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Charming hotel, great pools (outdoor and indoor), excellent staff, beautiful and comfortable room, good breakfast. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chichester

Perfect for relaxation

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff Quiet location Well furnished, adequately sized rooms Quality breakfast with good variety
Cons: Dinner in restaurant a little too expensive - good food though! Gym facilities were slightly limited
Location: Quiet location away from more lively / family friendly resorts Some fairly good nearby restaurants if you are prepared to walk
Would recommend for peaceful, relaxing break far from the maddening crowd!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariel B.

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on HotelClub
We enjoyed staying in the hotel all day long, the staff took care of all of our needs, the breskfast was great!! There are 2 big swimming pools, indoor and outdoor... And even one on our room a privTe pool with An ocean view. The best deal for Rhodos!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Just lovely.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Literally everything.
Cons: Though it's no fault of the hotel itself, we did find that we were a bit farther form 'life' than we would have liked. Hire car recommended.
Location: Slightly remote location, so hire car recommended. Definitely get to Stefanos (alkable) for GREAT fresh seafood, and into Lindos - a BEAUTIFUL village
The first thing to say is that the staff at this hotel are genuinely exceptional. The facilities are lovely - veryclean, very well designed, very spacious, with great sea views and only a moment from the sand (well...pebbles) of the beach. But it's the staff who really made the experience "five star". From the moment we arived at reception after a long day of travelling, to the moment we left, a little sad, for aNOTHER long day of travelling, nothing was too much to ask, and everyone was always ready with a smile and a few kind words. Of particular note (and this is difficult as even the CLEANING staff were incredible) is the night porter, Ioan, and the evening bar tender (whose name, I'm sorry to say, escapes me just now) - both of whose friendliness and genuine care really made the week special. I literally cannot say enough about the team there. Add to it the incredible private beach, the spacious, seafront rooms (all with private balconies), and gorgeous restaurant terrace (with a fantastic breakfast buffet and a very nice dinner menu as well), the the proximity to Lindos (a beautiful little village about 15 minutes' drive away), and the brilliant service, I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a peaceful, relaxing break. We are deeply grateful to the team for making us so comfortable and happy and we hope to see them all again next year.