Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel geschlossen, trotz bestätigter Buchung

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Würde gerne von unserem Aufenthalt erzählen! Wir haben das Hotel gebucht und nach rechtskräftiger Bestätigung die Reise von 500 km angetreten. Als wir jedoch im Hotel eintrafen wurde uns gesagt, daß sie schließen, weil keine Gäste mehr da sind. Warum wurde uns dieses nicht mitgeteilt!?
4 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theodora from NYC

Great Bang for The Buck

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the money! My boyfriend and I spent one night here, while passing through to hike the Neda River. It was a last minute choice and we were thrilled with the results. Its located right on the water in Kalo Nero, but on a quiet relaxing street. In walking distance there are restaurants,and about a ten minute drive away is kyparissia, which was a great town. The room was large and spacious and everything was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at the Oasis for 4 days. Pool, landscaped was nice but the towels smelled of stale water and the bath had mold....
2 out of 5
by Elodie from Grenoble

moyen

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Appart propre et spacieux mais très froid ( chauffage ne marchait pas, on l a demandé mais on nous a dit en gros qu il ne faisait pas froid a ce point!!) Jolie terrasse mais même si juste a côté, au rez de chaussé on ne voit pas la mer.
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Frankfurt

Für Katzen Liebhaber

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Schön groß, viele Katzen und Hunde, sehr ruhig, ungereinigter Pool,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Für Familien mit Kindern zu empfehlen

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Eigentlich wollten wir auf unserer Radtour nur übernachten und früh weiterfahren. Die Hotelanlage und die Zimmerausstattung haben uns spontan dazu hinreisen lassen, hier einen Tag Zwischenstop einzulegen. Sehr gepflegt, sehr freundliches Personal und hervorragendes Frühstück. Zum Strand muss man nur die Straße queren. Für Kinder gibt es einen kleinen Spielplatz mit Hüpfeburg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normale hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
In zona ci sono hotel di gran lunga superiori,in questo hotel ogni giorno mancava l'acqua nella doccia..........
4 out of 5
by Notagreek from USA

Beautiful beach and pool; great breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
We had three rooms here for two nights, visiting family in Kyparissia. The setting is gorgeous. The rooms were spacious and included a small kitchen with dishes, etc. Air conditioning was plentiful. The pool was beautiful, deep and clean but was closed during meal hours. There is a children's play area, including a bounce house, although the items are a bit aged. Overall we enjoyed our stay and found the hotel comfortable and convenient to Kyparissia and the beaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels