Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

No hot water and inattentive staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017
On the first morning of my stay there was no hot water in the hotel until after 9am. On reporting to the staff they didn’t care . Generally staff were inattentive especially in the bar / restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ittehad

Exellent

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
we only stayed there for a night but the hotel and staff were amazing and I would without a question would book this hotel if I go next to Luxembourg Kirchberg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK business traveller

Nice hotel near Kirschberg business district

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good business hotel with good sized and very clean rooms, pleasant & helpful staff. Only remarks would be virtually no english TV channels and an empty minibar save a single bottle of water. Perhaps also selection of taxi services need revieiwing as on two subsequent occasions at least one of two pre-booked taxis didn't turn up. Probably not the hotel's fault (unless they forgot to book) but frustrating when you need to be on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very friendly staff staff on reception, speaking perfect English and giving lots of information about where to go in the city and the easiest way to travel in. Lots of books and toys in reception to keep young children entertained. Modern and clean rooms. Faultless
5 out of 5
by Paul

God

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely clean smart family friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidatone

Nice hotel in the business area of the city

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I chose this hotel as I knew there would be parking. It was easy to find and parking facilities were great. It is quite a walk to the shops and restaurants, but it was fine for us for the one night. Would return here
5 out of 5
by Annmarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by salem

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
We love it but have very tiny room & bathroom And so difficult to get parking In area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels