Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Maja from Frauenfeld/CH

Gastfreundschaft wird grossgeschrieben!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend Saubere Zimmer Gepflegte Anlage Ruhige Lage
5 out of 5
by Kristine from Seattle

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is a wonderful place to stay. The accommodations are excellent and the staff are very nice. We had a comfortable, immaculate apartment with a bedroom, living room, and bathroom. The breakfast was amazing. Our parking spot was right outside our door. We would love to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel consigliato

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, consigliato sia per lavoro che per turismo. Personale molto cordiale, stanze pulite e ben tenute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Big room, comfortable firm bed, quiet place
Location: Nothing Ina walking distance, but about 15-20 min drive to the nearest historic town of Nordlingen.
We stayed there for one night when during our travel along romantic road. It has all modern apartment features, fast speed internet. It was a little weird that toilet was separate from a shower room. Overall, good place to stay, but keep in mind there is nothing to do there, no restaurants, no shops, nothing. Very good for a quiet night sleep. They offered a good breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geert from Houtvenne, BE

Alles super!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
tophotel, supervriendelijk personeel, zeer goed ontbijt, zeer ruime en luxueuse kamer, toffe tuin, ...Niks op aan te merken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bent Madsen from Danmark

Fantastisk landhotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Vi overnattede i suiten. Hotellets faciliteter er helt i top. Vi ankom omkring midnat. Hotellets service i den forbindelse var helt i top. Nøglen blev lagt frem til os sammen med en personlig hilsen. Morgen var et kapitel for sig. Helt i top. Dette landhotel tilbyder sine gæster et ophold, der fortjener 5 stjerner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nîmes

hôtel proche de la route romantique

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Accueil chaleureux, de bons conseils pour manger..... Attention cependant quand on vous demande à quelle heure vous souhaitez prendre votre petit déjeuner, celui-ci est bien à payer en supplément (9 euros 90 par personne), même si cela n'est pas reprécisé lors du check in. Par contre, très bon petit déjeuner et très copieux avec un accueil façon chambre d'hôte. Notre chambre était très grande et luxueuse.Nous avons passé un très bon moment en nous arrêtant pour une étape dans cet hôtel, en allant passer la soirée à Nordlingen.