Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very small, pleasant town

Posted Jul 1, 2015
This was my 3rd stay at the hotel Braun. The staff is friendly and speak excellent English. The rooms are comfortable and large by European standards. Wireless is included and reasonably high bandwidth. This is the perfect place to stay in Kibo.
4 out of 5
by John from Cannock, UK

Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff. A little disappointing there is only a simple bar menu for dinner, no actual restaurant, but there was a nice Chinese restaurant very close and breakfast in the hotel was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dee Rogan

review of hotel Braun

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
one of the best hotels we have stayed in and we usually stay four star.Young man at reception was extremely helpful.Breakfast excellent lady in charge most attentive and breakfast of a high standard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 무난한 비지니스호텔
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmässiges Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Zimmer war geräumig und sauber. Im Außenbereich jedoch sehr unaufgeräumt.
Cons: Frühstücksbuffet entspricht absolut nicht der Preisklasse. Teller wurden nicht abgeräumt.
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen für Ausflüge ins Rheinland und Elsass.
Wir waren 3 Tage im Hotel Braun. Zimmer war in Ordnung. Frühstück war äußerst dürftig (wenig Auswahl und gleichzeitig wurde nicht nachgefüllt) - so in dieser Preisklasse noch nicht erlebt.
4 out of 5
by Alfred from Zürich

Mittelklassehotel mit gutem Komfort

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Mit dem Hotel Braun haben wir eine sehr gute Unterkunft bei unserer Reise durch Rheinland-Pfalz gefunden das wir auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr angenehm

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt mit schöner Hotelbar und noch besserem bis ins Detail ausgefeilten Frühstückslounge!